JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 795 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$1,287.00
You Save: 
$63.36 (5%)
Sale Price: 
$1,223.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good quality
By Dan on 03/28/2013
These are very good quality, however I like the print surface better on the value line TY disks. They seem to print sharper and tha colors POP better on that surface.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very quick shipment and service. Will definitely use your company when I need the products you provide.
By Barbara on 03/25/2013
Your customer service was fantastic.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By Robert on 03/19/2013
Have been using these for a number of years and have not had a bad one.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
I Ordered the Best and Got It
By Donald on 03/17/2013
I ordered this stack of 100 Taiyo Yuden DVD-R discs. I now buy only the best, and this is it. Note that these discs come as a shrink-wrapped stack without the cake box. No problem for me. I have plenty of cake boxes around, so I opened the stack and put them in the box for more convenient handling.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Still the best blank DVDs sold at a Great price!
By Ron on 03/17/2013
I love JVC Taiyo Yuden DVDs since the coaster rate is only 1 out of 100 DVDs burned and there's never any problem with the final product. I have used other brands and they weren't even close to the quality of this product. Since I'm in the business of manufacturing DVDs on demand, this is a very important factor in my business.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best DVD's that I've ever used.
By marty on 03/14/2013
These DVD'S are the best that I've ever used. I have used at least 400 or so and I've had only 2 or 3 coasters. I'm very satisfied with the Taiyo Yuden DVD's. I will keep using them.

Marty Merritt
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Not one failure in the last 600 batch.
By Patricia on 03/05/2013
Excellent value.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
As always fast and good !
By Robert on 02/26/2013
Very Good quality and fast delivery !!
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product
By Debbie on 02/20/2013
Thanks for the speedy delivery!
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Just what I ordered with superfast delivery
By Visual Focus Productions on 02/18/2013
Excellent product, as usual.