JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 802 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$1,287.00
You Save: 
$63.36 (5%)
Sale Price: 
$1,223.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great
By Jami on 05/08/2013
I have not had a problem yet.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
good price, timely delivery
By Walt on 05/07/2013
so far , my experiences with sms have all been positive ones..
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
About the Same
By Lovell K. on 05/05/2013
they work no better than the Verbatim disks, best I can tell, not sure why I ordered these. I think I put them in a Verbatim cake box, so really dont know the difference.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product and service
By Samuel on 04/30/2013
I have ordered this product more than once and have always been satisfied with it. Keep up the good work.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Product
By Eugene on 04/23/2013
I have used over a thousand of theses discs - good product, good price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good product, price and shipping.
By Charles on 04/21/2013
Good quality, good price and delivery.

Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very Satisfied!
By Phil on 04/17/2013
Have purchased these for years, very satisfied!
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Professional Disk
By James E. on 04/14/2013
This is a great disk and is my standard DVD disk from now on. I ordered Falcon professional disks from another provider and was satisfied, but did not like the flimsiness.

These professional JVC Taiyo Juden disks are exactly what I have been looking for. I have had 0 failures out of a stack of 100. I cannot say the same of other manufacturers I've used.

The white print surface works great in my inkjet printer also.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product
By Robert on 04/10/2013
Have been bying the Premium line for a number of years and have only had one bad burn, although it could have been me and not the disk.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
This company is Excellent in all facets of customer service
By Rick on 04/09/2013
Look no further, this is the company that I come to when I need media supplys!! They serve me with excellence and promptness.

Thank you for being my supplier.

Rick