JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 796 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$1,287.00
You Save: 
$63.36 (5%)
Sale Price: 
$1,223.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
I'm glad I saved at least a couple of the spindle boxes.
By Don on 05/23/2013
I have only had 1 of 200 I ordered fail to copy and I think it may have had a sliver of plastic stuck to it from the packaging. A whole lot better than the 95% failure rate of the Memorex I got on sale at the local Office Depot. I went trough almost a whole stack that wouldn't copy trying to figure out if the problem was with software, disk drive, or something else. As the last thing was to try another brand of disc and like magic it fixed the problem.

The only bad experience was the tracking of the package was the worst. All it ever said was that it had been picked up. But from what I hear from my wife (purchasing agent) that is about normal for Fed-ex and DHL.




Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Love these dvds....very few if any coasters....
By Kathleen Abell on 05/21/2013
Ive been using these dvds for years....love them....
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product
By Russell on 05/16/2013
Great product. I've been using these DVD's for years now and have never had a problem. I work in the Legal Video industry and create thousands of DVD's a year. Since I started using this product, I have not had any problems.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best DVD's available.
By Maureen on 05/16/2013
These DVD's represent real value. In local store bought brands, I have a 20% bad recording rate, but with the JVC Taiyo Yuden DVD-R, it is only 2% to 3% failure!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great
By Jami on 05/08/2013
I have not had a problem yet.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
good price, timely delivery
By Walt on 05/07/2013
so far , my experiences with sms have all been positive ones..
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
About the Same
By Lovell K. on 05/05/2013
they work no better than the Verbatim disks, best I can tell, not sure why I ordered these. I think I put them in a Verbatim cake box, so really dont know the difference.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product and service
By Samuel on 04/30/2013
I have ordered this product more than once and have always been satisfied with it. Keep up the good work.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Product
By Eugene on 04/23/2013
I have used over a thousand of theses discs - good product, good price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good product, price and shipping.
By Charles on 04/21/2013
Good quality, good price and delivery.