JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 802 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$147.20
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product.
By John on 07/08/2013
We're a production company. Taiyo Yuden (JVC) DVD is an excellent product that we have depended on for years. SuperMedia Store has good pricing and dependable service.
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
Got an excellent product in a timely manner with comparable price..
By Don on 07/07/2013
Thanks, Keep up the good work.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Never in doubt...
By Mike on 07/07/2013
We've gone through thousands of these discs and the dependability is why we keep coming back for more!
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Reliable Product
By Patty on 06/30/2013
I put a lot of time and effort into my video work, and so I don't want to use an inferior product on my final DVD. These professional quality discs are not cheap, but they are very reliable. I have used them for year.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Flawless Performance As Always!! Still The Best Media out there!!
By Nelda on 06/27/2013
Have ordered 1000's of these over the years. Flaws in the single numbers. Always the best from TY. Will continue to order with this quality disc!
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Value and reliable
By Ronald R on 06/26/2013
Had less than 15 disc failures in 500 or more.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good selection on the brands I want.
By Lou on 06/25/2013
I have purchase from Super Media Store and they offer the best prices on Taiyo Yuden DVDs, which I have used since before JVC purchased them.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great quality
By Scott on 06/23/2013
Have burned hundreds and have never had a problem during duplication or after delivery to customers. My first choice for printable DVD media.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Consistent
By Mike on 06/23/2013
We've used these DVDs for years and the failure rate can be counted on one hand. Great quality, great printing reproduction.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product
By Robert on 06/17/2013
Have been using these for about 6 years now and have only had one bad burn which was probably my fault. Easy to print to with my Epson Artisan 50 printer. Always a fast delivery from SuperMediaStore, Thanks.