JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 796 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$147.20
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good selection on the brands I want.
By Lou on 06/25/2013
I have purchase from Super Media Store and they offer the best prices on Taiyo Yuden DVDs, which I have used since before JVC purchased them.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great quality
By Scott on 06/23/2013
Have burned hundreds and have never had a problem during duplication or after delivery to customers. My first choice for printable DVD media.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Consistent
By Mike on 06/23/2013
We've used these DVDs for years and the failure rate can be counted on one hand. Great quality, great printing reproduction.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product
By Robert on 06/17/2013
Have been using these for about 6 years now and have only had one bad burn which was probably my fault. Easy to print to with my Epson Artisan 50 printer. Always a fast delivery from SuperMediaStore, Thanks.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Product refused and returned for credit
By Daniel on 06/06/2013
I ordered this product in error. I wanted 16X DVD+R and I already ordered and received from you.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always use these.
By Patricia on 06/05/2013
No bad ones in the last 2400.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Premium quality discs.
By on 06/04/2013
Goy a nice deal on these discs and my Epsom inkjet handles them well. The white surface absorbs the ink and they dry quickly. No coasters yet, either.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
3.0
format not
By CHARLES on 05/31/2013
five DVD's so far will not format. How do I obtain refund on DVD's that will not format?
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great value
By Peter on 05/29/2013
Best priced printable DVDs The image quality is not as good as Watershielded DVDs but cost less and still acceptable image quality for my customers. Error rate is low and no difference between any brand of DVD I've used. No spool good for the evironment, I reuse mine.
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Most reliable DVD-R discs I've used
By Patty on 05/27/2013
My reputation depends on reliable media, so Taiyo Yuden discs are the only ones I use.