JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 798 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$147.20
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great prices, great service a winning combo
By Steven on 07/21/2013
Great prices great services, just bought blank DVDs but pricing was great and shipping was fast
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product at a good price and timely shipping.
By Leslie on 07/18/2013
Good product at a good price and timely shipping.
I'm a long time customer and plan to continue to be for as long as I can.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Used 10/100 . . . So far, no problems
By John on 07/15/2013
Hub printable as advertised. Printing works well and recording also is flawless so far. Would order again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Consitantly good recording, printing, and results.
By David on 07/15/2013
I am totally pleased with these Taiyo Yuden discs. I have not noticed any reduction in quality throughout the different models of discs I have tried. I have not had one returned to me with problems.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Super media is the only store that I buy my DVD medial.
By john t. on 07/14/2013
When it come to burning movie to DVD Taiyo Yuden is the only blink media that I use. Over the years I have puncher over 3,000 blank disc. Love than.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Shipment was made sooner than promised as was the delivery
By William on 07/14/2013
Same as above, all steps of promised delivery were accomplished in better than promised time.
I have received similar deliveries in the past from your organization. Good service.

William Binford
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product.
By John on 07/08/2013
We're a production company. Taiyo Yuden (JVC) DVD is an excellent product that we have depended on for years. SuperMedia Store has good pricing and dependable service.
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
Got an excellent product in a timely manner with comparable price..
By Don on 07/07/2013
Thanks, Keep up the good work.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Never in doubt...
By Mike on 07/07/2013
We've gone through thousands of these discs and the dependability is why we keep coming back for more!
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Reliable Product
By Patty on 06/30/2013
I put a lot of time and effort into my video work, and so I don't want to use an inferior product on my final DVD. These professional quality discs are not cheap, but they are very reliable. I have used them for year.