JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 810 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$147.20
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The Best!!!!!
By on 09/09/2013
I have not, and will not buy any other blank DVD's except these! Worth every penny!!!
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Very good product.. Poor packaging..
By on 09/04/2013
The discs are very good quality, but the packing is not great. It is difficult to pull discs out of the pack..
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best DVD I've found
By on 09/02/2013
I do a lot of video capture, editing and burning. The JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media is by far the best product I've ever used for this process. A zero "coaster" rate for my last 100 burns says it all! I highly recommend this product for high archival quality DVDs.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Product
By on 08/26/2013
Excellent Product
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
By on 07/25/2013
I always get this product.
Before moving to Taiyo Yuden we had many failures, but these DVd are of quality. and they saved me money in the long run, by almost eliminating duplication errors.
I recommend them.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Recommended
By on 07/23/2013
I've moved from Ridata to Taiyo Yiden media. Both are excellent. I'll stick with TY for the foreseeable future. I do production runs of printable DVD's at about 200 discs/run.

Super Media Store got my order of 600 discs out to me very quickly. Time is money. They saved me time, and I made money.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent service and product.
By on 07/23/2013
Very satisfied with the product and the excellent service.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent service and product.
By on 07/23/2013
Very satisfied with the service and the product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent service and product.
By on 07/23/2013
Very satisfied with the service and the product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent service and product.
By on 07/23/2013
Very satisfied with service and the product.