JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 802 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$147.20
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
the BEST DVDs
By Joanne on 03/15/2010
We have had trouble with almost every other brand of DVDs. None with these. They are top quality and the price is very reasonable.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By Leland H on 03/14/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By Thomas on 03/09/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
TYG02 discs are the best
By DAVID on 03/08/2010
TYG02 discs in a 25 pk snapcase are my favorite.strictly 4 hardcore cdfreakz & like minded geekz
Quality
3.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
LOVE THE SQUARE BOX 2 OUT OF 100 ARE COSTERS
By ROCCO on 03/08/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
the best media out there, bar non
By Ralph on 03/08/2010
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By Josh on 03/08/2010
I like the quality of this product, very clean. Although there is an average of 5 to 10 that fail per 100.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
A+ product and price
By Jim on 03/08/2010
I have only had 3 failure's out of the last 100 disc. There is no way to tell if it's the DVD's, my software, or burner. I'm very pleased with the results I get with Taiyo Yuden White Inkjet Hub Printable 8X DVD-R Media (Premium Line)
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Awesome
By Charles R. on 03/08/2010
I have been using these for about 4 years... never a problem. I would not try another brand until I started having errors with these
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Will Always Buy
By Chris Bowe on 03/07/2010
Have always burned flawlessly without any problems will use again and again if you are into movies like myself. Burn baby Burn