JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 798 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$147.20
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Totally Bitchin'
By Dick on 03/29/2010
Instant compatibility! All my headaches with 4 years of using CHEEP media totally vanished. Coaster production reduced by 98% on use of very FIRST order of this media, NO JOKE.

4 different brands of burners,varying from 1 to 5 years old have ZERO problems with these blanks.

I sure wasted hundreds of hours forcing inferior blanks to work, only to find them dead in 6 months or less after all the trouble with burning @ 2X or less to get usable burns.

Thanks people, I am a religious user of Taiyo Yuden White Inkjet Hub media from now on.
rwr2
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Taiyo Yuden White Printable 8x DVD-R
By Steven Loeffler on 03/29/2010
Rarely a coaster, good service and fast shipping. What more could I ask for?
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By Victor on 03/28/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best deals in town....
By Victor on 03/22/2010
I've been buying from Supermedia for some time now. Their products are great, delivery is fast and I've not been dissatisfied once in 5 years.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good solid product!
By Curt on 03/21/2010
I know I can count on quality product!
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By Charles on 03/21/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
You can't go wrong!
By James on 03/18/2010
These are simply the best...never a dud in the bunch. Not only do they perform admirably for copying video masters, but they also work great with my Epson Photo R1900 DVD printer. I set the Quality to 'CD/DVD Premium Surface,' which is as apt a description of the results as you're likely to find.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product, No More Coasters!!
By Samuel on 03/18/2010
After searching for years for media that would work EVERYTIME in my older LiteOn LVW 5045, the Premium line of 8x DVD media of Taiyo Yuden fits the bill perfectly, I've used both the clear lacquer finish discs and now the White Ink jet finish and they are both SUPERB products...
I've burned over 150 of these discs in the last few weeks and only made 3 "coasters", and all of those were "pilot error" of mistakenly asking the machine to perform another function while it was burning a disc, causing it to fail.
I was on the verge of replacing this unit due to not being able to burn DVD's with ANY sort of reliability... now it's working better than when it was brand new!!
Sam (Count Culo) J
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Disc and no problems so far.
By Raymond on 03/18/2010
I have used several brands of disc over the last seven years and have had trouble with several brands and had to redo a lot of them. But Taiyo Yudan has been great so far.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best DVDs to be found
By Joanne on 03/18/2010
We tried many other brands of DVDs and had complaints that they didn't play after some time. No complaints with these high quality DVDs.