JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 805 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$147.20
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By on 04/06/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By on 04/05/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best quailty at a good price.
By on 04/05/2010
I have been using these for several years and have never been disappointed by the quality. They are a premium quality disc at a good price and fast free shipping. Supermediastore is the only place I buy discs and Taiyo Yuden is the only disc I buy.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
By on 04/05/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By on 04/05/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best service and discs I have used
By on 04/04/2010
After trying many different discs, I found TYG02 discs to be the best for my use and Supermedia Store.com has the best price for them, and offers free shipping and I will continue to buy from you.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best Deal
By on 04/01/2010
Media is reliable, affordable and the only way to go for me. Taiyo Yuden's merge with JVC seems to be good, so far. Supermedia shipped super quickly and it arrived well packed. Highly recommended.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Totally Bitchin'
By on 03/29/2010
Instant compatibility! All my headaches with 4 years of using CHEEP media totally vanished. Coaster production reduced by 98% on use of very FIRST order of this media, NO JOKE.

4 different brands of burners,varying from 1 to 5 years old have ZERO problems with these blanks.

I sure wasted hundreds of hours forcing inferior blanks to work, only to find them dead in 6 months or less after all the trouble with burning @ 2X or less to get usable burns.

Thanks people, I am a religious user of Taiyo Yuden White Inkjet Hub media from now on.
rwr2
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Taiyo Yuden White Printable 8x DVD-R
By on 03/29/2010
Rarely a coaster, good service and fast shipping. What more could I ask for?
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By on 03/28/2010