JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 800 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$147.20
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
By Ed on 04/14/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
By Jimmy on 04/14/2010
I have used the Taiyo Yuden DVD-Rs for a long time now and it's extremely rare that I get a "coaster". I will continue to buy these as long as you supply them.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Print quality
By Ray on 04/14/2010
The surface of these full coverage DVD printables are very good. Just as good as the name brand ones for a whole lot less. SuperMediaStore continues to impress!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product. No problems.
By Joseph on 04/14/2010
I have burned over a thousand of these discs without a single problem. Never a coaster or a complaint from customers. Don't waste your time or money, stick with Taiyo Yuden.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
By Andrew on 04/14/2010
fast service great quality
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very Satisfied
By KENNETH on 04/13/2010
It's an excellent product at a fair price. so far all discs are good... no coasters.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product! Great service, as always!
By Kimberly on 04/13/2010
Taiyo Uden makes the best disks on the planet. I uses thousands of disks a year and I never have a bad burn.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Taiyo Yuden and Supermediastore come through again!
By Burt on 04/13/2010
I have always been pleased with Taiyo Yuden quality. In hundreds of burns I have had only a few unplayable DVDs. This may be more due to my 7 year old player than the quality of the burn. I will continue to purchase Taiyo Yuden with confidence. Also, Supermediastore has always delivered on or before the promised date.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Media
By James on 04/12/2010
I Have never had a coaster 600+ burned
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Yes,they are DVDs..yes they are printable..good price..what can I say?..:>)
By Joel on 04/11/2010
Not much I can really say about a DVD is there?...:>)