JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 798 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$147.20
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Professional Grade Best for Home Made Moview
By Charles on 04/28/2010
First, I give high marks for quick delivery...UPS. If you are wanting the most out of a DVD blank, go with the professional grade from JVC Taiyo Yuden. I just burned almost 50 copies of an homemade movie and had no failures. This increases likelihood of playability on a wide range of DVD players.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good product, good price, fast shipping, excellent service!
By William on 04/27/2010
Excellent in all regards.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
TAIYO YUDEN Taiyo Yuden White Inkjet Hub Printable 8X DVD-R Media (Premium Line)
By John on 04/26/2010
These DVD are great i have had no problem, i very satisfied with this product, will buy more.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Trusted Premium Taiyo Yuden
By GERALD LAROSA on 04/25/2010
I have burned about a dozen of these and have printed them out with some nice graphics. The ink holds very well on these and I am very satisfied with the premium line.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
What a deal on one of the best Media products available
By Brian on 04/23/2010
I feel like I stole these disk...$25.99 w/free shipping for a 100 of these printable DVD's is a frekin steal,($0.26 apiece) I can't find anywhere else that I can buy them for under $0.50, and thats if I find them on sale because usually their $0.65 apiece.
These disk burn perfect every time, 23 Movies as of last nite and not a coaster yet.
The White Printable surface on these are as good as it gets, my Hi-Def Epson RX580 prints "Manufacturer" exact copies of disk labels using these Linkyo Taiyo Yuden DVD's. (which by the way is "THE" leading maker of ALL media disk in the world, yep I researched it, all these other brands just slap their label on these guys stuff. Heck they were one of the pioneers of writable disk).
Shipping was pretty darn quick for being a freebee and everything was well packaged in orginal wrappers.
I'll be back for more from these guys at Supermediastore.
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I have use these for 5 years and have not had a problem with a single disk.
By Andre on 04/22/2010
Great product. I can give these to my customers and know that they are getting a great DVD.
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
JVC Taiyo Yuden White Inkjet Hub Printable 8X DVD-R
By Darrell on 04/22/2010
Awesome service, and performance!
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great quality and service
By James on 04/21/2010
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
WOW 100% Satisfied
By marty on 04/19/2010
Haven't burned a lot yet, but the one's that I have burned have great quality. I will stick with these. Great price too.
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
Taiyo Yuden media is the best.
By William on 04/16/2010
I have used Taiyo Yuden media for several years with several different burners and always have positive results.