JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 796 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$147.20
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
You can't go wrong with either Taiyo Yuden or The Super Media Store.
By Mike on 05/06/2010
For the many years I owned a recording studio in Chicago the Taiyo Yuden CD's & DVD's were our first choice for a reliable product. You simply can't go wrong.

Mike King
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
1.0
Every one of these DVDs has given me errors and has been unusable.
By Patty on 05/05/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product at a great price and quick service= Winner!
By Steve on 05/05/2010
After trying many different blank media, I now only use Taiyo Yuden. Of course that means far less of those oh so handy coasters, but the lack of customer complaints makes it worthwhile! SuperMediaStore's price and service makes it a no brainer. Thank you!
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
They are consistently good discs with few dropouts.
By Randal on 05/05/2010
We have been using the JVC/Taiyo Yuden 8X DVDs for years at our business. The consistently offer the lowest dropout rate we have found. Very few errors on these discs. We are always looking for a superior disc and are yet to find a better one. If I found a better one we would switch to use it, but we wouldn't switch from buying from SuperMediaStore.com as they have offered the best service I have found and the prices are hard to beat as well. Thanks to both the manufacturer and SMS.com for helping make our business successful with our clients.

RKj
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good DVD Speed scans
By Robert on 05/03/2010
This is good Ty media, DVD Speed scans are comparable with other Ty media. TYG02 code.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
order today have it tomorrow
By David on 04/29/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Long Time Customer
By Robert on 04/29/2010
I have been ordering the premium line disc for a number of years now and have not had a single bad one. I make DVD slideshows for events and in the past I would have customers call me that the disc wouldn't play, but since changing to the TAIYO YUDEN disc I have not had any calls. I would recommend, and have recommended these disc not only to my friends but to anyone that wants quality.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By Daniel on 04/28/2010
very good!
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Professional Grade Best for Home Made Moview
By Charles on 04/28/2010
First, I give high marks for quick delivery...UPS. If you are wanting the most out of a DVD blank, go with the professional grade from JVC Taiyo Yuden. I just burned almost 50 copies of an homemade movie and had no failures. This increases likelihood of playability on a wide range of DVD players.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good product, good price, fast shipping, excellent service!
By William on 04/27/2010
Excellent in all regards.