JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 810 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$147.20
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product!!!
By on 05/30/2010
I have been using these disc and have always bought them from Supermediastore and thet are absolutely the best there is!!!
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Taiyo Yuden is the best there is
By on 05/27/2010
I've been using TY discs for many years, both CDs and DVDs. I've burned thousands of these, both at work and home, and am glad to say I can count the number of faulty discs on one hand. Truly the best on the market.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product!
By on 05/27/2010
Taiyo Yuden is the best. No "rejects" after a couple thousand runs. Highly recommend.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The best
By on 05/27/2010
I believe these dvd's are the best out there in this price range (Which is very reasonable). I have tried other brands, with some problems including, skipping, discs that won't burn & overall quality. The print quality on the ink jet printables gives a nice deep rich color. I will be back for more!
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Reliable, widely compatible
By on 05/26/2010
My Sony RDR-GX7 DVD recorder is "picky" about media - it doesn't record consistently on low price media.
High price media, Sony and HP brands for example work fine.
Taiyo offers comparable quality at an attractive price.
Never a problem with these Taiyo-Yuden disks.
Taiyo DVDs I record always play on other machines as well.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellect
By on 05/26/2010
my number #1 source for blank dvd media and supplies
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great quality at a good price
By on 05/24/2010
I have been using TY discs for a while now and I think they are the best. I ordered these particular ones and out the 100 none gave me an error. They are very dependable so I'm gonna order another pack.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
Merchandise arrived as expected
By on 05/24/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Your Yuden DVD's are the best.
By on 05/23/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good company, good product.
By on 05/19/2010
Good company, good product. Never had a problem with either.