JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 798 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$147.20
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
This brand has been very dependable.
By Steven on 06/02/2010
I have always bought this brand of media (works well for my ink jet printing also) and am very pleased with the dependability. Over the last few years I have purchased about 400 of this particular DVD media and have had at most two discs that were bad. Please keep in mind that I always burn the media at 6x or less, which provides a good product for my customers. One last thing... This comment refers to the media I purchased (8x -R Taiyo Yuden) prior to this order. Hopefully this last batch of 100 are problem free like the previous discs that I bought through Super Media Store.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
By Robin on 06/02/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perfect. Fast Delivery.
By Dalton on 06/01/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By Daniel on 06/01/2010
good
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By Gene on 06/01/2010
Jvc Taiyo Yuden are the Rolls Royce of DVD's! WE have burned thousands of these and have never had a coaster. If you are looking for quality and want the best, buy Taiyo Yuden. Sure you can find cheaper DVD's but Taiyo gives you assurance.
Quality
3.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
Always a GREAT experience !!!
By Jim on 06/01/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
By W. Keith on 05/31/2010
These are great discs. Hundreds of burns with VERY few coasters. Print quality is very good also. I would highly recommend these discs. I swore by ridata discs for years and then tried these - better burn and less coasters!
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good, reliable products, delivered on time, with no hassle.
By John on 05/30/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product!!!
By Clinton on 05/30/2010
I have been using these disc and have always bought them from Supermediastore and thet are absolutely the best there is!!!
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Taiyo Yuden is the best there is
By Wayne on 05/27/2010
I've been using TY discs for many years, both CDs and DVDs. I've burned thousands of these, both at work and home, and am glad to say I can count the number of faulty discs on one hand. Truly the best on the market.