JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 805 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$147.20
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best disc on the market
By on 06/28/2010
I have been using Taiyo Yuden for many years now. They are far superior to any of the big brand names. I use them for all my backup needs and have not had one failure. They are the most dependable disc on the market. They also play in any player I use them in. I will not buy any other brand regardless of the price.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best DVD media ever. I've had zero returns from clients!
By on 06/23/2010
The JVC Taiyo Yuden White Inkjet Hub Printable 8X DVD-R Media (Premium Line)is an excellent DVD-R media. I've used thousands and have never had one fail me. They print beautifully as well.
Quality
2.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
By on 06/22/2010
Last week I e-mail you your company saying some of the dvds don't work. Make back-up copy, and there is nothing there,
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Very Reliable
By on 06/21/2010
I have never had a problem with this brand. The DVD's are compatible in any player, and I continue to re-order them on a regular basis.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By on 06/21/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
The best there is.
By on 06/18/2010
Quality discs with quality results.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The Best
By on 06/15/2010
Never found anything better! What else is there to say.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
My staple for DVDs
By on 06/14/2010
I've used these for five years with fabulous success. I can count the bad DVDs on one hand and the price is great for the quality received.
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
3.0
Good DVDs, surface scratches easy.
By on 06/10/2010
Taiyo is one of the best DVDs. I have never had any issues with them not burning or working.

Only complaint would be the shiny top surface scratches VERY easy and is not the best for commercial use.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fantastic Bargain - Great DVD media!
By on 06/08/2010
Taiyo Yuden always delivers - no coasters with this brand. Great hub printing allows for more label to see.

Price checked on the net - SuperMediaStore absolutely beats the rest. Fast shipping too.