JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 798 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$147.20
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
My staple for DVDs
By James on 06/14/2010
I've used these for five years with fabulous success. I can count the bad DVDs on one hand and the price is great for the quality received.
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
3.0
Good DVDs, surface scratches easy.
By Carrie on 06/10/2010
Taiyo is one of the best DVDs. I have never had any issues with them not burning or working.

Only complaint would be the shiny top surface scratches VERY easy and is not the best for commercial use.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fantastic Bargain - Great DVD media!
By Michael A Boehmer on 06/08/2010
Taiyo Yuden always delivers - no coasters with this brand. Great hub printing allows for more label to see.

Price checked on the net - SuperMediaStore absolutely beats the rest. Fast shipping too.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quality, dependable DVD media.
By William on 06/07/2010
We never get a complaint from clients and we attribute part of that to the quality of Taiyo Yuden premium DVD media. The other part we mostly attribute to ourselves.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Very Good Media
By William on 06/07/2010
Out of 100 disc's only 1 failed, great value and even better media.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
No Coasters
By Karen Bailey on 06/06/2010
Have burned 50 so far and not a problem. They look good on the tv so I cannot complain.They also look good with the printed tops a big selling point to customers
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Awesome product!
By Arthur on 06/06/2010
These have to be the best I've used at the price. I have chosen these over Verbatim products.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By raul on 06/04/2010
great price and quality
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best DVD-R Media from a great online retailer.
By David on 06/03/2010
I've used virtually every brand of DVD-R media available and the Taiyo Yuden Premium Line are BY FAR the best! I average less than 2 coasters per 100 pack. SuperMediaStore ships incredibly fast and have not made a single mistake with any of my orders over the years.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product and rapid service!
By Dana on 06/02/2010