CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack

Review of CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 824 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$147.20
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best -R Printable DVD's out there
By on 08/08/2010
These are the best dvd's out there. Over 1000 dvd's burned from this brand and only 3 flawed that did not burn.
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Can't complain does the job !
By on 08/08/2010
Can't complain does the job !
Let me start by saying been using supermediastore for years never a problem.....as for disk does the job with maybe one or two coasters in 100 count....not bad...
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Business Use
By on 08/05/2010
We use these TY discs for transferring our customers videos to DVD. We cannot afford to have media that is unreliable. They just work.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By on 08/03/2010
very good dvds!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product! No problem reading on various DVD players.
By on 08/02/2010
Love these DVDs! Use them in my business. Great price. SuperMedia ships quickly.
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
First time usage
By on 08/02/2010
I've used about ten of them so far. No coasters.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
By on 08/01/2010
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
good dvds at a good price
By on 07/29/2010
I've had very good luck with these dvds in our duplicator and recorder. There's been just a few bad dvds out of the thousands I've used.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
A superior product with 99.9% quality.
By on 07/27/2010
About as good as you can get. I am completely satisfied with this manufacturer. i get the tape-wrapped version to save money and cut down on plastic packaging. Arrives in bubble wrap.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
A very reliable company to do business with, and excellent prices and shipping!
By on 07/27/2010