CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack

Review of CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 818 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$147.20
Sold Out
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
Delivered on time as advertised.
By on 08/25/2010
Product looks good but have not actually used it yet. This product will require years of storage to actually test it.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
great dependable value for a good price
By on 08/24/2010
I have not had one single bad burn out of the last 500 of these units I have used. They also print perfectly in my Epson R380. Could not be better for the money. The units were fairly well packed, quite a large box for the small size of the discs and there could have been a little more paper packing for security, but there was no damage to the discs. Would definitely recommend them.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good quality DVD
By on 08/24/2010
I have used quite a few hundred of these DVDs and they always work perfectly with no rejects.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
High quality product, free shipping and competitively priced.
By on 08/23/2010
I've been using the premium line for years and have had very few bad ones. Burned thousands of DVDs always getting a high quality result.
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
A very good product
By on 08/22/2010
TAIYO YUDEN is the best quality product I've found for my DVD video needs. It's consistently good, very reliable.
I've recommended TAIYO YUDEN DVDs for may years over all other brands. I don't know of another company which offers a 100 year data retention guarantee.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product
By on 08/19/2010
Taiyo Yuden DVDs are an excellent buy here. I use them for everything and they can play on every dvd and computer I've ever used.

Thanks for selling this great product and you timely service and delivery.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best disc around
By on 08/19/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
this product is pure taiyo yuden. you can depend on the compatibility.
By on 08/19/2010
this is truly a premium product.
dependable without failures.
i have put thousands in the field without a single issue over a broad range of customers.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best DVD for the Price
By on 08/12/2010
Good price. Reliable burns if you change out your burner on a regular basis. Don't wait until your drive fails. A laser is just a high tech light bulb that gets dimmer with heavy use. I have a zero failure rate.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Professional Grade Best for Home Made Movies
By on 08/11/2010
I caught this product on special with free shipping. After having tried lesser quality DVD-R products for making slide/video movies and having some DVD players unable to play the disk, I tried Taiyo Yuden at the recommendation of the Photodex ProShow techs. The impact was immediate. The problems with playability vanished. So I use the Taiyo Yuden DVD-R 8x Professional Grade exclusively when I want to be sure a movie will play on an untried DVD player. The quality of these DVD-R's is worth the extra you pay.