CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack

Review of CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 824 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$147.20
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
GR8! Quick delivery and good product!
By on 09/30/2010
Rarely make a coaster - just keep on burning....
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always Great Quality!
By on 09/22/2010
I have been buying here for years and have never had a DVD not work. Nobody else has this quality of DVD's.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Very good product.
By on 09/22/2010
Excellent product very few if any coasters. Realiable.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Love these
By on 09/21/2010
Reliable, great price, fast delivery
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Top Quality DVDs Delivered In A Hurry
By on 09/21/2010
This is a repeat purchase and the DVD's consistently outperform other brands in terms of bad burns or developed defects. Since they have become JVC Taiyo Yuden, the quality has been maintained. Highly recommend where you can not afford surprises on your burn.

The shipping on these was super prompt, and packaged well.

Five Stars all around.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent high quality product & service as usual.
By on 09/20/2010
I have been purchasing the premium line Taiyo Yuden printable DVDs for a number of years and consider them as the highest quality available at a competitive price. Bob
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Exellent !
By on 09/20/2010
Great quality and no coasters. Highly recommended!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I always buy Taiyo Yuden for the last 6 years, never any promblems with the discs
By on 09/20/2010
Supermedia Store always seems to have the best prices and I only buy Taiyo Yunden discs because I haven't had any bad ones in 6 years. Shiping was also fast.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Awesome Blank Media!
By on 09/20/2010
I've been using these discs for several years and they are of superb quality with exceptional burns.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product, Prints Well
By on 09/16/2010
Our printer prints beautifully on these discs.