JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 810 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$147.20
Sold Out
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
2.0
Overall
3.0
Good Quality Disc
By on 11/13/2010
Have had good luck using these, 1 burner doesn't reconize them as being burnt though, but thats a minor thing
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality
By on 11/11/2010
I've use these products and I've please with them so far

Daddyman56
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best DVD-R ever made
By on 11/11/2010
Retired Film Guys say this media is the best DVD-R ever made. Most compatible, and never a problem or complaint.
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
Outstanding media. You won't be disappointed.
By on 11/11/2010
JVC Taiyo Yuden provides the best DVD media in the world. Very few, if any coasters. This is a quality product and you will be completely satisfied.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best sale price for the best optical blank disks.
By on 11/11/2010
I've been using Taiyo Yuden blank disks for quite a while, now, and they work the best of all the disks I've tried. When I can get them on sale, that just makes for a sweeter deal. I occasionally shop around for a better price, but I always come back to Supermediastore to make my purchase.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Product
By on 11/11/2010
Used for duplication ... no coasters
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I've ordered and used hundered of these discs without a single failure.
By on 11/09/2010
Excellent product and will continue purchasing for my backup and burning needs.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent dvd media
By on 11/08/2010
never any complaints about taiyo yuden.AAAAAA+++++
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Awesome shipping time
By on 11/08/2010
Always good quality. No defects or error issues.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quality and dependable disks
By on 11/08/2010
I have found that when I burn a JVC Taiyo Uden disk it always works - no bad ones. Supermeadia has had them available when I needed them and their shipping is prompt.