JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 798 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$147.20
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product that almost never fails
By Jack on 01/26/2014
I have been purchasing Taiyo Yuden DVD-R premium line for a long time and I wouldn't buy anything else. Uniform product with just about no coasters. I have used other brands at a cheaper price, and the entire batch skipped and failed. Not Taiyo Yuden. I will continue to purchase from Super Media Store. Easy order and fast service. I am always satisfied.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product
By Janet on 01/03/2014
I've used this product for several years, and have never had a bad burn. Can't say that, of other brands.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Real quick shipment and delivery
By William on 01/03/2014
Good service.

William Binford
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
EXCELLENT PRODUCT! Unbeatable Bargain! Quality -DVDs and Cases. Fast Delivery!
By Joseph on 12/30/2013
SUPER MEDIA STORE : YOU ARE THE BEST!!!! THANK YOU.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product and service
By David on 12/29/2013
They print beautifully on inkjet printer. No coasters yet. Would purchase again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product
By Lori on 12/21/2013
This product continues to be one of the best for duplication without errors.
Quality
2.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
2.0
NO MORE PREMIUM SURFACES !!!
By Alonso on 12/12/2013
I Have Been buying the same product for 2-3 years and never had a problem with them but now they are shipping premium line as "Value" Line.. The premium line doesn't have that feel of coat on top of the dvd, they feel like the memorex i used to buy at WAL Mart.. NOT HAPPY AT ALL !!!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
perfect product - perfect service
By Patricia on 12/08/2013
perfect product - perfect service
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
NO MORE PREMIUM SURFACES !!!
By Alonso on 12/05/2013
THIS IS THE OLD MODEL """JVC Taiyo Yuden Premium Line White Inkjet Hub Printable 8X DVD-R Media 100 Pack in Plastic Wrap (JDMR-WPP-SK)""""" BUT DIDN'T BOTHER CHANGING THE PRICE FOR THIS CHEAPER KNOCKOFFS!!! AS YOU CAN SEE IT DOESNT SAY PREMIUM ANY MORE ON THE NEW ONES !!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
NO MORE PREMIUM SURFACES !!! NOT HAPPY
By Alonso on 12/05/2013
THIS IS NOT PREMIUM !!! THIS FEELS LIKE MEMOREX FROM WALMART. IT DOESN'T HAVE THAT PREMIUM COAT ON TOP OF DVD ANY LONGER, THIS IS WHY I LIKED THE PRODUCT... PLEASE PUT THAT PREMIUM COAT AGAIN !!!!!