JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 784 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$147.20
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very Good Disks
By Eugene on 12/31/2012
I've used over a thousand of these disks, and I don't remember ever getting a bad one. They are much less expensive bought online, and the quality is excellent.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Deal
By Eugene on 12/31/2012
I've gone through thousands of these disks, and I can't remember getting a bad one. They cost much less than disks in the store, so I'm willing to pay a little more to get these T-Y disks.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great service
By Quinette on 12/26/2012
fast delivery
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product, no defects, fast and well packed delivery
By Thomas on 12/26/2012
Have used this media only for years duping at 4X. No problems with it that was not burner related. Customers are happy. No complaints. Recommend it.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast Delivery
By Victor on 12/23/2012
Good reliable product.
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Need more sales on Taiyo Yuden dvd's
By Errol on 12/23/2012
Only buy when there's free shipping. Looking for good deals and when items go on sale.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product
By mike on 12/12/2012
very quick to ship
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
nice product
By mike on 12/12/2012
very quick and great dvd's
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
used these before
By Bernard F on 12/10/2012
Every time I buy something, they send me request to review the product. OK, I will. First, quit asking to review something I just got a day or two before. But since you did; here goes. The Tayo Yuden discs arrived in two pieces. Each piece contained (supposedly) 100 blank DVD's.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Pleased overall.
By John on 12/04/2012
I really haven't had the opportunity to use them yet but i'm sure I won't be disappointed.I was very impressed with the speed of delivery. I will definitely do business with you in the future.