JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 800 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$147.20
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Another good purchase.
By David on 01/30/2013
A great product at a very good price. Service is great. Always happy with you guys. It's why I keep coming back.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great company to deal with.
By Richard on 01/29/2013
The old addage that you get what you pay for comes true when buying DVDs. I use to buy a cheaper brand and every once in a while would get skipping or a freeze up. I decided to spend a little more and get the JVC Taiyo Yuden and have not had a problem since. I sell informational videos at a going rate. So my clients expect the best. I have always been able to count on good product and good service from SuperMediaStore.com and will continue working with them. Dick Roberts http://www.metalartbydickroberts.com
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product
By JAMES on 01/27/2013
No Problems works as advertised
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
EXCLLENT PRODUCT
By Barb on 01/27/2013
NO PROBLEM WITH THIS PRODUCT, SO ORDERED MORE WHEN NEEDED.
BARB
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
ALWAYS THE BEST QUALITY
By Barb on 01/27/2013
PRODUCT CAN HOLD ITS OWN NEXT TO ANY OTHER PRODUCT.
BARB
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
WE ALWAYS USE THESE, THEY ARE EXCELLENT.
By Barb on 01/27/2013
YOUR PRODUCTS ARE ALWAYS SENT IN A TIMELY WAY & ARE OF THE UPMOST QUALITY.
BARB
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good value for professional level discs
By Patty on 01/27/2013
I've had very little fallout from these discs, which is important to me since I deliver video primarily on DVDs for a living.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The best on the market
By john t. on 01/23/2013
I have puncher over 3,000 of Taiyo Yuden they or the best. When I have a special job to do I use Taiyo. Becouse I know they will not let me down.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best you can buy. I've tried other brands and came back to this one.
By SCOTT on 01/23/2013
I've tried four different brands of this type of media, thinking "how much difference could there be?," and finding out the hard way with any number of incomplete burns and dud discs. Not with Taiyo Yuden, which is still the champ. Shipping has improved on this product; two packages had burst open on one occasion, but recent shipments have arrived safe and sound.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great products
By Randall on 01/22/2013
all good, price and quality.