JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 805 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$147.20
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Professional Disk
By on 04/14/2013
This is a great disk and is my standard DVD disk from now on. I ordered Falcon professional disks from another provider and was satisfied, but did not like the flimsiness.

These professional JVC Taiyo Juden disks are exactly what I have been looking for. I have had 0 failures out of a stack of 100. I cannot say the same of other manufacturers I've used.

The white print surface works great in my inkjet printer also.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product
By on 04/10/2013
Have been bying the Premium line for a number of years and have only had one bad burn, although it could have been me and not the disk.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
This company is Excellent in all facets of customer service
By on 04/09/2013
Look no further, this is the company that I come to when I need media supplys!! They serve me with excellence and promptness.

Thank you for being my supplier.

Rick
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Outstanding as usual
By on 04/07/2013
No coasters. Quick delivery. Thank you SMS.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Outstanding as usual
By on 04/07/2013
Well packaged, quick shipment, not a single failure using a duplicator tower with error checking. Printed label looks sharp.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product
By on 04/07/2013
Super Media always has exceptionally fast shipping and the product is always packed well. I love these Taiyo Yuden Professional grade dics. Out of a hundred discs, I never have more than 3 or 4 that are faulty and won't record.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
These dvd's never failed me.
By on 04/06/2013
Over 1000 DVD's and I cant think of one bad one. Great item.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
No risk here. Just quality. Never had a failure.
By on 04/02/2013
I have been using these 8X DVDs for years. They work so well I can't risk experimenting on any other.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Total reliability, excellent price
By on 03/28/2013
After buying and using hundreds of these discs, have neevr found one to fail during or after the burn. They are truly worth any additional cost over lesser made discs.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Too many bad media
By on 03/28/2013
I received a hundred discs and 15 were bad. I have been buying this brand and didn't have this trouble before,but the last order wasn't too good.

Matt