JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 800 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$147.20
Sold Out
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product
By Ronald on 04/07/2013
Super Media always has exceptionally fast shipping and the product is always packed well. I love these Taiyo Yuden Professional grade dics. Out of a hundred discs, I never have more than 3 or 4 that are faulty and won't record.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
These dvd's never failed me.
By Joe on 04/06/2013
Over 1000 DVD's and I cant think of one bad one. Great item.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
No risk here. Just quality. Never had a failure.
By Ken on 04/02/2013
I have been using these 8X DVDs for years. They work so well I can't risk experimenting on any other.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Total reliability, excellent price
By David on 03/28/2013
After buying and using hundreds of these discs, have neevr found one to fail during or after the burn. They are truly worth any additional cost over lesser made discs.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Too many bad media
By June on 03/28/2013
I received a hundred discs and 15 were bad. I have been buying this brand and didn't have this trouble before,but the last order wasn't too good.

Matt
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good quality
By Dan on 03/28/2013
These are very good quality, however I like the print surface better on the value line TY disks. They seem to print sharper and tha colors POP better on that surface.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very quick shipment and service. Will definitely use your company when I need the products you provide.
By Barbara on 03/25/2013
Your customer service was fantastic.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By Robert on 03/19/2013
Have been using these for a number of years and have not had a bad one.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
I Ordered the Best and Got It
By Donald on 03/17/2013
I ordered this stack of 100 Taiyo Yuden DVD-R discs. I now buy only the best, and this is it. Note that these discs come as a shrink-wrapped stack without the cake box. No problem for me. I have plenty of cake boxes around, so I opened the stack and put them in the box for more convenient handling.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Still the best blank DVDs sold at a Great price!
By Ron on 03/17/2013
I love JVC Taiyo Yuden DVDs since the coaster rate is only 1 out of 100 DVDs burned and there's never any problem with the final product. I have used other brands and they weren't even close to the quality of this product. Since I'm in the business of manufacturing DVDs on demand, this is a very important factor in my business.