JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 803 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$147.20
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
This company is Excellent in all facets of customer service
By on 04/09/2013
Look no further, this is the company that I come to when I need media supplys!! They serve me with excellence and promptness.

Thank you for being my supplier.

Rick
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Outstanding as usual
By on 04/07/2013
No coasters. Quick delivery. Thank you SMS.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Outstanding as usual
By on 04/07/2013
Well packaged, quick shipment, not a single failure using a duplicator tower with error checking. Printed label looks sharp.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product
By on 04/07/2013
Super Media always has exceptionally fast shipping and the product is always packed well. I love these Taiyo Yuden Professional grade dics. Out of a hundred discs, I never have more than 3 or 4 that are faulty and won't record.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
These dvd's never failed me.
By on 04/06/2013
Over 1000 DVD's and I cant think of one bad one. Great item.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
No risk here. Just quality. Never had a failure.
By on 04/02/2013
I have been using these 8X DVDs for years. They work so well I can't risk experimenting on any other.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Total reliability, excellent price
By on 03/28/2013
After buying and using hundreds of these discs, have neevr found one to fail during or after the burn. They are truly worth any additional cost over lesser made discs.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Too many bad media
By on 03/28/2013
I received a hundred discs and 15 were bad. I have been buying this brand and didn't have this trouble before,but the last order wasn't too good.

Matt
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good quality
By on 03/28/2013
These are very good quality, however I like the print surface better on the value line TY disks. They seem to print sharper and tha colors POP better on that surface.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very quick shipment and service. Will definitely use your company when I need the products you provide.
By on 03/25/2013
Your customer service was fantastic.