JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 810 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$147.20
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Never in doubt...
By on 07/07/2013
We've gone through thousands of these discs and the dependability is why we keep coming back for more!
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Reliable Product
By on 06/30/2013
I put a lot of time and effort into my video work, and so I don't want to use an inferior product on my final DVD. These professional quality discs are not cheap, but they are very reliable. I have used them for year.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Flawless Performance As Always!! Still The Best Media out there!!
By on 06/27/2013
Have ordered 1000's of these over the years. Flaws in the single numbers. Always the best from TY. Will continue to order with this quality disc!
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Value and reliable
By on 06/26/2013
Had less than 15 disc failures in 500 or more.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good selection on the brands I want.
By on 06/25/2013
I have purchase from Super Media Store and they offer the best prices on Taiyo Yuden DVDs, which I have used since before JVC purchased them.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great quality
By on 06/23/2013
Have burned hundreds and have never had a problem during duplication or after delivery to customers. My first choice for printable DVD media.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Consistent
By on 06/23/2013
We've used these DVDs for years and the failure rate can be counted on one hand. Great quality, great printing reproduction.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product
By on 06/17/2013
Have been using these for about 6 years now and have only had one bad burn which was probably my fault. Easy to print to with my Epson Artisan 50 printer. Always a fast delivery from SuperMediaStore, Thanks.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Product refused and returned for credit
By on 06/06/2013
I ordered this product in error. I wanted 16X DVD+R and I already ordered and received from you.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always use these.
By on 06/05/2013
No bad ones in the last 2400.