JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 785 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$147.20
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
2.0
Brint back the matte print surface
By Alonso on 03/26/2014
i love this dvd's but the new top print surface sucks. i loved the matte finish that Taiyo Yuden produce for many years. Now its just plain like semi-gloss which looks really horrible. Other than that the product is really reliable and the best media you can buy. Just bring the good ol' MATTE FINISH JVC !!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Reliable, compatible media delivered quickly.
By Araminta on 03/25/2014
Good value, good quality, quick delivery. We're pleased.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
By Marco on 03/24/2014
These have become our DVd standard.
They are an excellent product, and they do not have problems like the cheaper versions.
Sometime you still have to pay a little more for quality.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product
By Patricia on 03/19/2014
great product
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very very good deal
By Rex on 03/09/2014
I was amazed when I saw these listed for their current price, so I ordered 200. The shipping was fast the DVD are top shelf. I could not be happier.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product good value
By Curt on 03/09/2014
I've been using Taiyo Yuden media for a few years now as my burner is particular as to what discs it will recognize/burn. These were advertised as being comaptible with all CDROMs.
They have always performed to my expectations.
As for quality, at this point I have nothing bad to report.
I will continue to use Taiyo Yuden CD's and DVD's for as long as I need this type of media.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Taiyo Yuden DVD-R
By Diane on 02/25/2014
I purchased these after a cousin recommended them. I have had only one out of two packages that hasn't worked. I do wish they came in a spooled stand, however. I like that the white inkjet surface is easy to write on.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
They are ther best I have found for the money.
By Leslie on 02/20/2014
I have been buying these (from SuperMediaStore) for several years simply because they work well for me. Good price, no coasters, and great print results.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good value
By Peter on 02/13/2014
Print quality not as nice as water shielded but they are significantly less money. Burn wise no errors makes me happy. No spindle not an issue I reuse mine and its better for the environment.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great disc - No longer a matte finish
By Jeff on 02/12/2014
Super Media Store has confirmed that JVC stopped production of the matte finish for this product. It is now a semi-gloss finish which is thinner than the previous. The discs are still TYG02 and have been just as stable. Super Media Store state there is no matte finish inkject printable product available from JVC (confirmed Feb 2014.) -1 star for the gloss.