JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 796 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$147.20
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product!
By Mike on 08/24/2014
This is our favorite brand of disc. We have never had a problem with them.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By William on 08/04/2014
I have been buying this brand of DVD-R 8X for a long tome.

I went from many years with no coasters made but now I am getting failures. Seems to have started when Taiyo Yuden was bought by JVC.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Fix site adv for these
By William on 07/09/2014
I was worried that I would have to get the lower grade TY disks because I could not find the Professionl Premium disks in your sute, but you shipped the good ones. Suggest correcting your TY files in the web site.
BB
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
very happy with quality of these dvd's
By Phil on 07/01/2014
overall have always been very happy wit the Taiyo Yuden DVD's
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
My "Go to" DVD
By Steve on 06/30/2014
I have used hundreds of these 8x DVDs without a single 'coaster' and now prefer these over the 'faster 16x which had a few issues in my duplicator. Highly recommended!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Ordered ths by mistake
By Timothy on 06/26/2014
Uselfess!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best Buy!
By Vickie on 06/12/2014
I use tons of these and I have maybe 1 defective in a lot of 600. The white tops look great and they give great transfer quality.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great Product
By JAMES on 05/14/2014
no problems
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
That's why I keep coming back and recommend you to other people I deal with.Your a first
By Ronald on 05/13/2014
Your a first class operation.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Most reliable DVD on the market for tower duplicators
By on 05/08/2014
I have used this brand for years and when it comes to reliable media, this is it. I use tower duplicators and always run 8x speeds for best results. The print surface is perfect also.