JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 796 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$59.99
You Save: 
$22.00 (37%)
Sale Price: 
$37.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $37.99 each!
Buy 2 at $36.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $35.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Only recordable disk that I will use
By Robert on 03/03/2010
Top quality products at very good prices, and prompt delivery. Taiyo Yuden injet printables are the best out there, would not use anything else.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
great product
By Steve on 03/02/2010
price is good and quality is great
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By John on 03/02/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The best!
By Philip Scoggins on 03/01/2010
I love these guys & this brand!
I use the 8x since I need to burn on an older (2yr old) computer, but when I use them on my new computer they burn @ 12x instead of 8x.
Can't say enough, stop looking and buy these.
Return customer for 7 years or so.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By Robert on 02/25/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perfection?
By Jin on 02/24/2010
Over 1000's of burns we use nothing but TY's. 99.9% successful burn rates, and never a reported playback problem for any of our customers. TY is simply the best when it comes to quality.

Delivery has always been prompt and being in CA ground delivery takes 1 business day. Offest the free shipping with sales tax and it's more than worth it everytime.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Quality
By Timothy J on 02/24/2010
Work great in my MF Digital Scribe Series Duplicator as well as my Microboards PF-2 Disc Printer. Feed well (no jams) and print nice. The free shipping is great. Used to get our supplies from a another company and the shipping costs would about kill ya! Will buy again!
Overall
5.0
Over 400 used, never a bad one. Great price! Free shipping.
By Charles on 02/22/2010
Overall
4.0
very good product
By charles on 02/22/2010
service is great, just need to speed up process, getting it to your customer means a lot, thats what we look for.
Overall
3.0
Good for the price
By Henry on 02/21/2010
I have found these disc's to have very few or no problems with bad tracks. I'm not too happy with the printing surface, sometime printing looks good, other times it doesn't. Your better printing disc's are priced too high ($70.00+) for me to continue buying them.