JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 802 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$59.99
You Save: 
$21.00 (35%)
Sale Price: 
$38.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $38.99 each!
Buy 2 at $37.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $35.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Your Yuden DVD's are the best.
By George on 05/23/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good company, good product.
By Lamar on 05/19/2010
Good company, good product. Never had a problem with either.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
failure rate very low
By Gerald on 05/17/2010
I usually use the 8x and I burn them at 6x I have not had one disk failure in the last 400 disks. thay are great
Gerald Wheeland
G & J Video Productions
Oakland Video Ministries
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By Peter on 05/13/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
These DVDs are Great!
By Mark on 05/12/2010
I have now used well over 1000 of these discs and I can't remember ever finding a bad one. You can't beat the service and shipping @ SuperMediaStore.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
By Rita on 05/12/2010
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
You can't go wrong with either Taiyo Yuden or The Super Media Store.
By Mike on 05/06/2010
For the many years I owned a recording studio in Chicago the Taiyo Yuden CD's & DVD's were our first choice for a reliable product. You simply can't go wrong.

Mike King
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
1.0
Every one of these DVDs has given me errors and has been unusable.
By Patty on 05/05/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product at a great price and quick service= Winner!
By Steve on 05/05/2010
After trying many different blank media, I now only use Taiyo Yuden. Of course that means far less of those oh so handy coasters, but the lack of customer complaints makes it worthwhile! SuperMediaStore's price and service makes it a no brainer. Thank you!
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
They are consistently good discs with few dropouts.
By Randal on 05/05/2010
We have been using the JVC/Taiyo Yuden 8X DVDs for years at our business. The consistently offer the lowest dropout rate we have found. Very few errors on these discs. We are always looking for a superior disc and are yet to find a better one. If I found a better one we would switch to use it, but we wouldn't switch from buying from SuperMediaStore.com as they have offered the best service I have found and the prices are hard to beat as well. Thanks to both the manufacturer and SMS.com for helping make our business successful with our clients.

RKj