JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 796 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$59.99
You Save: 
$22.00 (37%)
Sale Price: 
$37.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $37.99 each!
Buy 2 at $36.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $35.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fantastic Bargain - Great DVD media!
By Michael A Boehmer on 06/08/2010
Taiyo Yuden always delivers - no coasters with this brand. Great hub printing allows for more label to see.

Price checked on the net - SuperMediaStore absolutely beats the rest. Fast shipping too.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quality, dependable DVD media.
By William on 06/07/2010
We never get a complaint from clients and we attribute part of that to the quality of Taiyo Yuden premium DVD media. The other part we mostly attribute to ourselves.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Very Good Media
By William on 06/07/2010
Out of 100 disc's only 1 failed, great value and even better media.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
No Coasters
By Karen Bailey on 06/06/2010
Have burned 50 so far and not a problem. They look good on the tv so I cannot complain.They also look good with the printed tops a big selling point to customers
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Awesome product!
By Arthur on 06/06/2010
These have to be the best I've used at the price. I have chosen these over Verbatim products.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By raul on 06/04/2010
great price and quality
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best DVD-R Media from a great online retailer.
By David on 06/03/2010
I've used virtually every brand of DVD-R media available and the Taiyo Yuden Premium Line are BY FAR the best! I average less than 2 coasters per 100 pack. SuperMediaStore ships incredibly fast and have not made a single mistake with any of my orders over the years.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product and rapid service!
By Dana on 06/02/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
This brand has been very dependable.
By Steven on 06/02/2010
I have always bought this brand of media (works well for my ink jet printing also) and am very pleased with the dependability. Over the last few years I have purchased about 400 of this particular DVD media and have had at most two discs that were bad. Please keep in mind that I always burn the media at 6x or less, which provides a good product for my customers. One last thing... This comment refers to the media I purchased (8x -R Taiyo Yuden) prior to this order. Hopefully this last batch of 100 are problem free like the previous discs that I bought through Super Media Store.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
By Robin on 06/02/2010