JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 810 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$59.99
You Save: 
$21.00 (35%)
Sale Price: 
$38.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $38.99 each!
Buy 2 at $37.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $35.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent!
By on 07/11/2010
Very good products, excellent service, competitive prices.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Quality excellent, delivery within the time stated..
By on 07/08/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Really great product.
By on 07/04/2010
I've been using Taiyo Yuden DVD-r white inkjet hub printable 8x media for years and I wouldn't use anything else.

David Yantis
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
My "go to" choice for blank DVD-Rs
By on 07/04/2010
Consistent, reliable, high quality results with no surprises are what makes the TY DVD-Rs my "go to choice for blank DVD-Rs.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price, great product, great store!!!
By on 06/28/2010
The product was shipped in a very timely matter! I can never beat the prices at supermediastore.com and the product is always exactly what I need!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best disc on the market
By on 06/28/2010
I have been using Taiyo Yuden for many years now. They are far superior to any of the big brand names. I use them for all my backup needs and have not had one failure. They are the most dependable disc on the market. They also play in any player I use them in. I will not buy any other brand regardless of the price.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best DVD media ever. I've had zero returns from clients!
By on 06/23/2010
The JVC Taiyo Yuden White Inkjet Hub Printable 8X DVD-R Media (Premium Line)is an excellent DVD-R media. I've used thousands and have never had one fail me. They print beautifully as well.
Quality
2.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
By on 06/22/2010
Last week I e-mail you your company saying some of the dvds don't work. Make back-up copy, and there is nothing there,
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Very Reliable
By on 06/21/2010
I have never had a problem with this brand. The DVD's are compatible in any player, and I continue to re-order them on a regular basis.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By on 06/21/2010