JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 802 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$59.99
You Save: 
$21.00 (35%)
Sale Price: 
$38.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $38.99 each!
Buy 2 at $37.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $35.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product!
By Bruce on 07/26/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product
By raul on 07/25/2010
Great product and price
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
I find it to be a good qualilty DVD-R
By Alfred on 07/22/2010
I use a lot of DVD-R media and I have never had a priblem with the Taiyo Yuden discs. I especially like the white printable hub that allows me to print a DVD photo onto the disc via my Epson Artisan 800. I do, however, prefer the DVD discs that come in a spindle pack rather than the tape wrap. I have never purchased any from any other source than SuperMedia as I find their prices and service to be better than their competitors.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good Solid Product
By Clinton Coursey on 07/22/2010
Burns great at 8X!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
These blank dvds rock!!!!
By Johnny Murdock on 07/20/2010
Was having about a 25% failure rate with another brand in my duplicator. I was thinking maybe I had a problem with my duplicator but after I purchased these my fail rate so far after about 50 burns is a big ZERO. I will be back for more of these as the ordering process is so easy and with free shipping why drive to the local big box and have to throw away a large portion of a subpar product.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good DVD's for a great Price. Fast shipping.
By Brian Scott on 07/20/2010
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
99% good
By Jim on 07/20/2010
I burn thousands of DVD's Since I changed to Taiyo Yuden I have had very few problems, Customer for life
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product, excellent service
By Paul on 07/20/2010
The product (inkjet printable disks) seems to be excellent; the ease of ordering and speed of delivery were outstanding.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
JVC - Still the great Taiyo-Yuden discs
By Chris on 07/19/2010
I wouldn't ever use any other discs. They duplicate flawlessly. I don't think I've ever had more than one bad disc out of thousands. Always worth the cost.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Product
By Marco on 07/15/2010
Good Product, good price.