JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 784 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$59.99
You Save: 
$22.00 (37%)
Sale Price: 
$37.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $37.99 each!
Buy 2 at $36.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $35.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best DVD media ever. I've had zero returns from clients!
By Bryan on 06/23/2010
The JVC Taiyo Yuden White Inkjet Hub Printable 8X DVD-R Media (Premium Line)is an excellent DVD-R media. I've used thousands and have never had one fail me. They print beautifully as well.
Quality
2.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
By Daniel on 06/22/2010
Last week I e-mail you your company saying some of the dvds don't work. Make back-up copy, and there is nothing there,
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Very Reliable
By Gary on 06/21/2010
I have never had a problem with this brand. The DVD's are compatible in any player, and I continue to re-order them on a regular basis.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By Victor on 06/21/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
The best there is.
By Charles Williams on 06/18/2010
Quality discs with quality results.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The Best
By Bruce on 06/15/2010
Never found anything better! What else is there to say.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
My staple for DVDs
By James on 06/14/2010
I've used these for five years with fabulous success. I can count the bad DVDs on one hand and the price is great for the quality received.
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
3.0
Good DVDs, surface scratches easy.
By Carrie on 06/10/2010
Taiyo is one of the best DVDs. I have never had any issues with them not burning or working.

Only complaint would be the shiny top surface scratches VERY easy and is not the best for commercial use.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fantastic Bargain - Great DVD media!
By Michael A Boehmer on 06/08/2010
Taiyo Yuden always delivers - no coasters with this brand. Great hub printing allows for more label to see.

Price checked on the net - SuperMediaStore absolutely beats the rest. Fast shipping too.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quality, dependable DVD media.
By William on 06/07/2010
We never get a complaint from clients and we attribute part of that to the quality of Taiyo Yuden premium DVD media. The other part we mostly attribute to ourselves.