JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 798 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$59.99
You Save: 
$22.00 (37%)
Sale Price: 
$37.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $37.99 each!
Buy 2 at $36.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $35.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good DVDs
By Charles on 10/24/2010
I mainly used these for transcribing VHS or programs from the TIVO to a DVD at 1x speeds. They always work, and Nero DVD Speed utility reports a good recording when read in a different drive.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I vertually have on disk failures
By Gerald on 10/24/2010
If I have a disk failure it is usually a file problem. I have used Toyo Yuden for about six years and have had lost 1 or 2 per order and I order two hundred at a time.
I use these in my home business and at Church and have absolutely no complaints.
I would recommend these disk to any home or professional busines that burns DVDs.
PS// I also burn 1 step below max of disk speed that will help in trasfer file coruption greatly

Gerald Wheeland
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quality product at a good price.
By Richard on 10/24/2010
I am part of a semi-professional video production group. I was having problems burning DVD-Rs for my video productions using what I thought were good blanks. At the suggestion of our video editor and DVD producer, I tried the Taiyo Yuden line of DVD blanks. He claimed that their quality was excellent and he had an extremely loy failure rate. I opted for the Taiyo Yuden White Inkjet Hub Printable 8X DVD-R Media (Premium Line)and have been very please with the results.
With the acquisition of the Taiyo Yuden product line by JVC, I am hoping that the same high quality will continue (which often is not the case in the merger of two great companies into one... often the underling suffers from cheapened products. This new set of JVC Taiyo Yuden disks will be the test!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Quality and a Reasonable Price
By Roger on 10/24/2010
These came highly recommended to me. Quality blank media at a reasonable price, made better by the discount promotion. Highly recommended for the serious media buff
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Top of the line, fast shipping
By Mike on 10/24/2010
Always top of the line quality, and my order was shipped same day.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Product and great shipping turnaround
By Adair on 10/24/2010
These are the best DVD's for burning. You never run into an issue when you use Taiyo Yuden.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product !
By Rolando on 10/24/2010
The Premium Line and Supermediastore has never dissapointed me with their great products and fast deliverly
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent performing product at the lowest price.
By Michael G on 10/24/2010
I have used just about every known brand of DVD recordable media for sale in the market place. I have found only two that consistently perform well. This Taiyo Yuden brand and Verbatim. I prefer to print directly onto the discs because it is the best way to keep the disc from deteriorating over the years. When using a paper label, after a few months, I have experienced a large percentage of failures. I guess that is why no commercial or OEM made discs are manufactured that way.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
We trust SuperMedia for quality and price.
By Camille on 10/24/2010
We know this brand assures us reliability in creating our home DVDs for family and friends- we did not price shop- we felt this was a fair price for a great product.
Very satisfied with this product.
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
Most trusted, fewest coasters.
By Scott on 10/24/2010
When I absolutley need disks that are the most compatible with my clients, I use Taiyo Yuden. The worst thing you can here is, "your disk doesn't play in my machine".