CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack

Review of CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 818 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$59.99
You Save: 
$21.00 (35%)
Sale Price: 
$38.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $38.99 each!
Buy 2 at $37.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $35.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best DVD-R ever made
By on 11/11/2010
Retired Film Guys say this media is the best DVD-R ever made. Most compatible, and never a problem or complaint.
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
Outstanding media. You won't be disappointed.
By on 11/11/2010
JVC Taiyo Yuden provides the best DVD media in the world. Very few, if any coasters. This is a quality product and you will be completely satisfied.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best sale price for the best optical blank disks.
By on 11/11/2010
I've been using Taiyo Yuden blank disks for quite a while, now, and they work the best of all the disks I've tried. When I can get them on sale, that just makes for a sweeter deal. I occasionally shop around for a better price, but I always come back to Supermediastore to make my purchase.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Product
By on 11/11/2010
Used for duplication ... no coasters
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I've ordered and used hundered of these discs without a single failure.
By on 11/09/2010
Excellent product and will continue purchasing for my backup and burning needs.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent dvd media
By on 11/08/2010
never any complaints about taiyo yuden.AAAAAA+++++
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Awesome shipping time
By on 11/08/2010
Always good quality. No defects or error issues.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quality and dependable disks
By on 11/08/2010
I have found that when I burn a JVC Taiyo Uden disk it always works - no bad ones. Supermeadia has had them available when I needed them and their shipping is prompt.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Media, Good Price, Fast Delivery
By on 11/04/2010
I always buy Taiyo Yuden media. If you burn a lot of DVD's the last thing you need is to waste time re-bruning because of bad media. I gladly pay a few pennies extra for reliable media.

I've made several orders with SuperMediaStore in the past. Never had a problem. Price is good, especially when they have their specials. Also free shipping.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product at an excellent price
By on 11/02/2010
I've been using these dvds for over a year and rarely have a problem. Good service and a good price.