JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 784 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$59.99
You Save: 
$22.00 (37%)
Sale Price: 
$37.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $37.99 each!
Buy 2 at $36.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $35.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Top of the line, fast shipping
By Mike on 10/24/2010
Always top of the line quality, and my order was shipped same day.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Product and great shipping turnaround
By Adair on 10/24/2010
These are the best DVD's for burning. You never run into an issue when you use Taiyo Yuden.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product !
By Rolando on 10/24/2010
The Premium Line and Supermediastore has never dissapointed me with their great products and fast deliverly
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent performing product at the lowest price.
By Michael G on 10/24/2010
I have used just about every known brand of DVD recordable media for sale in the market place. I have found only two that consistently perform well. This Taiyo Yuden brand and Verbatim. I prefer to print directly onto the discs because it is the best way to keep the disc from deteriorating over the years. When using a paper label, after a few months, I have experienced a large percentage of failures. I guess that is why no commercial or OEM made discs are manufactured that way.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
We trust SuperMedia for quality and price.
By Camille on 10/24/2010
We know this brand assures us reliability in creating our home DVDs for family and friends- we did not price shop- we felt this was a fair price for a great product.
Very satisfied with this product.
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
Most trusted, fewest coasters.
By Scott on 10/24/2010
When I absolutley need disks that are the most compatible with my clients, I use Taiyo Yuden. The worst thing you can here is, "your disk doesn't play in my machine".
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
great
By jean Philippe stuart on 10/23/2010
on time fast
good customer service good technical answers over the phone
Thx
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
25% written flawlessly so far
By Douglas on 10/23/2010
It has been 6 months since I received my order. So far 25% of the product has been used with no errors whatsoever. I use a Plextor PX 810sa to read/write the media driven by a 3.00 Gb processor and XP x64 edition.
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
Excelletn Quality for the price
By Glen on 10/22/2010
Excellent quality for the price. Hardly any coasters. Maybe one or two per 1000.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Taiyo Yuden's are the best DVD-R's on the planet.
By Anthony on 10/21/2010
I have been purchasing these Taiyo Yuden DVD-R's for approximately seven years now. They are without a doubt the best blank DVD's available anywhere. Plus, you can't beat the price from Supermediastore. You can't go wrong here!