JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 796 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$59.99
You Save: 
$22.00 (37%)
Sale Price: 
$37.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $37.99 each!
Buy 2 at $36.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $35.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best sale price for the best optical blank disks.
By Charles on 11/11/2010
I've been using Taiyo Yuden blank disks for quite a while, now, and they work the best of all the disks I've tried. When I can get them on sale, that just makes for a sweeter deal. I occasionally shop around for a better price, but I always come back to Supermediastore to make my purchase.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Product
By Jim on 11/11/2010
Used for duplication ... no coasters
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I've ordered and used hundered of these discs without a single failure.
By Michale on 11/09/2010
Excellent product and will continue purchasing for my backup and burning needs.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent dvd media
By kenneth on 11/08/2010
never any complaints about taiyo yuden.AAAAAA+++++
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Awesome shipping time
By Kris on 11/08/2010
Always good quality. No defects or error issues.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quality and dependable disks
By Neil on 11/08/2010
I have found that when I burn a JVC Taiyo Uden disk it always works - no bad ones. Supermeadia has had them available when I needed them and their shipping is prompt.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Media, Good Price, Fast Delivery
By Robert on 11/04/2010
I always buy Taiyo Yuden media. If you burn a lot of DVD's the last thing you need is to waste time re-bruning because of bad media. I gladly pay a few pennies extra for reliable media.

I've made several orders with SuperMediaStore in the past. Never had a problem. Price is good, especially when they have their specials. Also free shipping.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product at an excellent price
By John on 11/02/2010
I've been using these dvds for over a year and rarely have a problem. Good service and a good price.
Quality
1.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
Delivery good/ Quality of dvd no good all dvd will not finalize
By Donald on 10/30/2010
I have had nothing but problems with the white inkjet hub printable (premium line) since JVC and Taiyo Yuden merged. I had gotten two orders of 200 and at least 90% would not work. They would not finalize. I threw them away. Now I am on an order I received from you in August and the same thing. It is not the machine as I had some of the same premium line that I get before the merge with JVC and they work fine. Has anyone else had problems since the merge. I have always used the Taiyo Yuden premium line for a number of years without any problems. Which you would get back to me. I sent a e-mail a number of months ago without an answer. By the way you have me as a customer starting Jan. 2010. I have been a customer for a number of years. Thank you, Don
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Easy Shopping, Great Product, Quick Delivery
By Tom on 10/28/2010
I always try to buy premium line blank DVDs. I have had no problems with Taiyo Yuden or SperMediaStore.