JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 794 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$59.99
You Save: 
$22.00 (37%)
Sale Price: 
$37.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $37.99 each!
Buy 2 at $36.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $35.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
No problems with this media
By James on 11/14/2010
I'd purchase this media again.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great product and great service!
By Gretchen on 11/14/2010
Very pleased with quality of this product and the delivery time.
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
a reliable quality product
By Edwin on 11/14/2010
I find this product has given me very few failures.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Taiyo Yuden DVD-R, always work
By Robert on 11/13/2010
I was surprised to see JVC as part of the Taiyo Yuden lable. Taiyo Yuden has always been the DVD-R I use with never a coaster. I hope JVC maintains the same quality.
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
2.0
Overall
3.0
Good Quality Disc
By on 11/13/2010
Have had good luck using these, 1 burner doesn't reconize them as being burnt though, but thats a minor thing
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality
By Clifford on 11/11/2010
I've use these products and I've please with them so far

Daddyman56
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best DVD-R ever made
By David on 11/11/2010
Retired Film Guys say this media is the best DVD-R ever made. Most compatible, and never a problem or complaint.
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
Outstanding media. You won't be disappointed.
By Anthony on 11/11/2010
JVC Taiyo Yuden provides the best DVD media in the world. Very few, if any coasters. This is a quality product and you will be completely satisfied.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best sale price for the best optical blank disks.
By Charles on 11/11/2010
I've been using Taiyo Yuden blank disks for quite a while, now, and they work the best of all the disks I've tried. When I can get them on sale, that just makes for a sweeter deal. I occasionally shop around for a better price, but I always come back to Supermediastore to make my purchase.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Product
By Jim on 11/11/2010
Used for duplication ... no coasters