JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 795 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$59.99
You Save: 
$22.00 (37%)
Sale Price: 
$37.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $37.99 each!
Buy 2 at $36.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $35.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great price for the quality
By Cheryl on 11/30/2010
Quality is normally very good, but occasionally there is a bad batch and there will be a bunch of rejects. Luckily this does not happen too often.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best DVD's you can buy!!
By Alex Ferone on 11/29/2010
Best DVD's you can buy!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Taiyo Yudens are the answer too your video based needs in storage and distribution!
By Joseph on 11/28/2010
My background is in visual effects and my current profession is in video production, so dependable media is a must. After some harsh trial and errors using multiple brand DVDs for distribution, most with high playback error rates, I researched Taiyo Yudens and they seemed to be the best out there. Well, they are!!! I've been using this brand since 2006 and haven't looked back. Highly dependable and playback on most, if not all, brand name DVD systems and most importantly non-brand name DVD players. This includes old gaming systems that have DVD capabilities. So percentage of playback and quality is extremely high when using Taiyo Yudens, whether you're using -R or +R DVD discs. Go with no other, trust me. This brand hasn't let me down yet, and clients never complain of playback issues anymore since I've switched to Taiyo Yudens. Great product, great price, and even better... Reliability! Speedy delivery by SuperMediaStore too, you won't be disappointed.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Product!
By Robert on 11/27/2010
I have been using these DVDs for a couple of years and have very few burning failures. Product quality is excellent, prices very competitive especially when considering the free shipping. I will continue doing business with SuperMedia. Bob
Quality
2.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
3.0
second time receiving bad discs...
By Ho C on 11/23/2010
I ordered 2 packs of 100 Premium Line Taiyo Yuden DVDs.

One of the pack of 100s worked flawlessly.

The second pack produced 8 bad burns in a row...

I am giving up with this pack of 100 and returning them to Supermediastore.

This is the second time this has happened.

I would expect better quality control from the premium line... big disapointment.

Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quality Product and a very good price that delivers confidence in output!
By Justin on 11/21/2010
I really like this product beyond the 99.999999% glitch free burns, and pricing by SuperMediaStore...the texture on the printable surface is superior to anything else I've used in this price range... and then some!

You can feel the difference with a slight brush of the finger across the print surface. You will feel a bit of texture to it. This helps sharpen the edges, heightens the colors and, most importantly, shortens the dry time considerably.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The best quality DVD I have found at any price.
By Leslie on 11/21/2010
I've used these DVD's for years now, and know of no better. The print surface gives beautiful images and the burnability simply problem free, I can't remember the last coaster I've gotten with these disks.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
NO duds! No Probs! NO errors! NOOO Sweat! All Perfect, no kidding:}}} Thanks..
By Dick on 11/21/2010
Perfect burns, only 1 bad disc in orders over the years! Outstanding people, service, recommendations & products.
rwr2
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
We are very pleased with your overall service and product.
By Terry on 11/18/2010
Thank you.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Taiyo Yuden-16X DVD-R White InkJet Hub Printable
By Sheldon on 11/17/2010
Great recording software, burns fast, great value for the money spent.
I have tried many brands before, and taiyo yuden perfroms everything it says it does.