JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 802 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$59.99
You Save: 
$21.00 (35%)
Sale Price: 
$38.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $38.99 each!
Buy 2 at $37.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $35.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent service.
By john on 12/05/2010
Will order from your store from now on.
Thanks, John
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Plays in more DVD players
By Ronald on 12/05/2010
These disks play in more DVD players than any other brand I have tried. Out of 300 disks I have burned, 100% have been perfect. And the price is good too! Shipping is super fast.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product
By Patricia on 12/05/2010
Price is right and works well...great site
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Worth the money. GREAT DVD'S
By marty on 12/02/2010
Great DVD's. All have burned with not problems. The print on them looks great. Just ordered 100 more. I'm sold on these DVD's
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent DVD-R
By Robert on 12/02/2010
never have a problem with Taiyo Yuden
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product
By Jim on 11/30/2010
I would and do buy over and over and over again, Solved problems of DVD's not playing on certain DVD players
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great service
By brian on 11/30/2010
good product, always works well, great service
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great price for the quality
By Cheryl on 11/30/2010
Quality is normally very good, but occasionally there is a bad batch and there will be a bunch of rejects. Luckily this does not happen too often.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best DVD's you can buy!!
By Alex Ferone on 11/29/2010
Best DVD's you can buy!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Taiyo Yudens are the answer too your video based needs in storage and distribution!
By Joseph on 11/28/2010
My background is in visual effects and my current profession is in video production, so dependable media is a must. After some harsh trial and errors using multiple brand DVDs for distribution, most with high playback error rates, I researched Taiyo Yudens and they seemed to be the best out there. Well, they are!!! I've been using this brand since 2006 and haven't looked back. Highly dependable and playback on most, if not all, brand name DVD systems and most importantly non-brand name DVD players. This includes old gaming systems that have DVD capabilities. So percentage of playback and quality is extremely high when using Taiyo Yudens, whether you're using -R or +R DVD discs. Go with no other, trust me. This brand hasn't let me down yet, and clients never complain of playback issues anymore since I've switched to Taiyo Yudens. Great product, great price, and even better... Reliability! Speedy delivery by SuperMediaStore too, you won't be disappointed.