JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 785 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$59.99
You Save: 
$22.00 (37%)
Sale Price: 
$37.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $37.99 each!
Buy 2 at $36.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $35.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Taiyo Yuden is best media ever. NO COASTERS
By Stanley on 11/16/2010
Taiyo Yuden is best media ever. NO COASTERS on so many batches. These guys also give the greatest prices. Media store around the corner hates Supermediastore since they cant matchthe prices or selection.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
No problems with this media
By James on 11/14/2010
I'd purchase this media again.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great product and great service!
By Gretchen on 11/14/2010
Very pleased with quality of this product and the delivery time.
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
a reliable quality product
By Edwin on 11/14/2010
I find this product has given me very few failures.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Taiyo Yuden DVD-R, always work
By Robert on 11/13/2010
I was surprised to see JVC as part of the Taiyo Yuden lable. Taiyo Yuden has always been the DVD-R I use with never a coaster. I hope JVC maintains the same quality.
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
2.0
Overall
3.0
Good Quality Disc
By on 11/13/2010
Have had good luck using these, 1 burner doesn't reconize them as being burnt though, but thats a minor thing
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality
By Clifford on 11/11/2010
I've use these products and I've please with them so far

Daddyman56
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best DVD-R ever made
By David on 11/11/2010
Retired Film Guys say this media is the best DVD-R ever made. Most compatible, and never a problem or complaint.
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
Outstanding media. You won't be disappointed.
By Anthony on 11/11/2010
JVC Taiyo Yuden provides the best DVD media in the world. Very few, if any coasters. This is a quality product and you will be completely satisfied.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best sale price for the best optical blank disks.
By Charles on 11/11/2010
I've been using Taiyo Yuden blank disks for quite a while, now, and they work the best of all the disks I've tried. When I can get them on sale, that just makes for a sweeter deal. I occasionally shop around for a better price, but I always come back to Supermediastore to make my purchase.