JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 809 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$59.99
You Save: 
$21.00 (35%)
Sale Price: 
$38.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $38.99 each!
Buy 2 at $37.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $35.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality - fast delivery
By on 12/16/2010
I'm a profesional videographer. I go through a lot of printable media, both CDs and DVDs. These JVC disks worked perfectly - no burning problems and I didn't have any issues printing right up to the hub. I ordered these in the morning and they were shipped that afternoon, arriving one day ahead of when I expected them.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best quality discs available!
By on 12/16/2010
I have been using these discs for years, and have very few problems.SuperMepia store has the most competitive prices and free shipping.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Dependability at a sale price
By on 12/15/2010
So far so good. I can't tell the difference since the JVC name was added. Hope they maintain the TY quality.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
probably the best media out there
By on 12/14/2010
see above
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good
By on 12/14/2010
very good dvds
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product delivered ontime.
By on 12/14/2010
I learned several years ago to use a quality disk. I have been pleased with Verbatim and Taiyo Yuden. I find the Taiyo Yuden to be better, but not all players "like" the DVD-R eventhough that used to be the "gold standard". Nevertheless, I use them because I make very few toasters regardless of burner used
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product
By on 12/14/2010
I have purchased this product numerous times now.

I specify Taiyo Yuden because of performance and
reliability.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great, reliable blank media.
By on 12/13/2010
I've been using these now for about a year and have concluded they are the best on the market with very few defects.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best Blanks at the Best Price
By on 12/13/2010
I have ordered and used hundreds of these blanks and I love them. Maybe one coaster in all of them. Quick delivery can't be beat.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
GOOD PRODUCT... GOOD PRICE.. FAST DELEVERY. THANKS... SUPERMEDIASTORE.COM
By on 12/13/2010
I am using the JVC Taiyo Yuden White Inkjet Hub Printable 8X DVD-R Media (Premium Line) 100 Pack in Tape Wrap for abaout 6 years now have diferente name but same quality (JVC)not any problem with this item...