JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 798 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$59.99
You Save: 
$22.00 (37%)
Sale Price: 
$37.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $37.99 each!
Buy 2 at $36.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $35.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best quality discs available!
By Robert on 12/16/2010
I have been using these discs for years, and have very few problems.SuperMepia store has the most competitive prices and free shipping.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Dependability at a sale price
By Charles on 12/15/2010
So far so good. I can't tell the difference since the JVC name was added. Hope they maintain the TY quality.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
probably the best media out there
By Paula on 12/14/2010
see above
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good
By Daniel on 12/14/2010
very good dvds
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product delivered ontime.
By David Hottel on 12/14/2010
I learned several years ago to use a quality disk. I have been pleased with Verbatim and Taiyo Yuden. I find the Taiyo Yuden to be better, but not all players "like" the DVD-R eventhough that used to be the "gold standard". Nevertheless, I use them because I make very few toasters regardless of burner used
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product
By Tom on 12/14/2010
I have purchased this product numerous times now.

I specify Taiyo Yuden because of performance and
reliability.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great, reliable blank media.
By James on 12/13/2010
I've been using these now for about a year and have concluded they are the best on the market with very few defects.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best Blanks at the Best Price
By Clarence on 12/13/2010
I have ordered and used hundreds of these blanks and I love them. Maybe one coaster in all of them. Quick delivery can't be beat.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
GOOD PRODUCT... GOOD PRICE.. FAST DELEVERY. THANKS... SUPERMEDIASTORE.COM
By macario on 12/13/2010
I am using the JVC Taiyo Yuden White Inkjet Hub Printable 8X DVD-R Media (Premium Line) 100 Pack in Tape Wrap for abaout 6 years now have diferente name but same quality (JVC)not any problem with this item...
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Product at a very good price.
By John on 12/13/2010
I've been using the Taiyo Yuden DVDS for several years, averaging about 200 per month and very rarely have a problem. I've only had 2 or 3 dvds that didn't burn in the last year.