JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 818 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$59.99
You Save: 
$21.00 (35%)
Sale Price: 
$38.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $38.99 each!
Buy 2 at $37.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $35.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
cheaper than anywhere in town and far superior.
By on 01/16/2011
Perfect. Wish they came with a case but no big deal. Ill buy these again next time.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Price & quality - can't be beat. Great deal!
By on 01/12/2011
Excellent disks - Have been using these Taiyo Yuden (now JVC)for years with no coasters. Inkjet print to small hub is always nice.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
You can't beat Taiyo Yuden
By on 01/12/2011
the disks are great, I burn literally hundreds of them and have had almost zero problems.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
Never Had A Problem!
By on 01/11/2011
These are used for our cusomter's memories. Never have a issue with them. Just good. Delivery could be faster.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
One of the easiest order sites I have used.
By on 01/11/2011
The site is very easy to use. The status & tracking follow up is greatly appreciated. And delivery is always fast. What more can I say!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
These are the best!
By on 01/10/2011
As far as I am concerned these dvds are the best for
the money. I have had no failures so far. I am no
professional by any means but I do my fair share of
copying and these are very reliable and the inkjet white printable display a very nice picture and seem to be
fast drying.
Super Media is an excellent store!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product never fails
By on 01/04/2011
this is the best DVD available today.
most compatible with every player.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Rock solid discs. Fair price. Delivered promptly.
By on 01/03/2011
In my former job I was responsible for purchasing optical media. We used tens of thousands of Taiyo Yuden discs with very few failures. These successor TDKs keep the tradition going. Few problems.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product
By on 01/02/2011
I order these DVDs about once a month from Super Media Store. Great product, always works, Taiyo Yuden are the best DVDs I have used.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
never a bad disc
By on 12/28/2010
never a bad disc - quick delivery great price