JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 810 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$59.99
You Save: 
$21.00 (35%)
Sale Price: 
$38.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $38.99 each!
Buy 2 at $37.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $35.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product
By on 01/02/2011
I order these DVDs about once a month from Super Media Store. Great product, always works, Taiyo Yuden are the best DVDs I have used.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
never a bad disc
By on 12/28/2010
never a bad disc - quick delivery great price
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Best value & highest quality DVD available.
By on 12/28/2010
Being the cheapest man on earth (but refusing to comprimise on quality) these DVDs from SuperMediaStore have no equal.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Price ! Great Service !
By on 12/27/2010
As always we received our order in a very timely fashion, and the price for our Taiyo Yuden DVD's was
Super. We are happy as usual
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great product with super fast shipping!
By on 12/26/2010
Love the product and the "free" super fast shipping is GREAT.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Prompt delivery, excellent service
By on 12/26/2010
This was my second order from SuperMediaStore.com. The orders were both filled accurately and the delivery time was less than I expected. Very pleased.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quality that usually cannot be beat.
By on 12/25/2010
These of been my choicefor many years. They usually are of excellent quality with hardly any errors. But the last two batches I've been having a few errors, maybe 6-7% which is unusually high.I will continue with these unless I see more errors.-Bob
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great as Always
By on 12/21/2010
I find these discs to be very reliable and have not had a problem yet.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Love the great deals
By on 12/19/2010
I Love the JVC Taiyo Yuden never have any that don't work.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Store!!
By on 12/16/2010
SuperMediaStore.com is a Great place to buy CDs and DVDs. Great price, fast affordable shipping.