JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 796 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$59.99
You Save: 
$22.00 (37%)
Sale Price: 
$37.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $37.99 each!
Buy 2 at $36.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $35.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great product with super fast shipping!
By Mike on 12/26/2010
Love the product and the "free" super fast shipping is GREAT.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Prompt delivery, excellent service
By Elizabeth on 12/26/2010
This was my second order from SuperMediaStore.com. The orders were both filled accurately and the delivery time was less than I expected. Very pleased.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quality that usually cannot be beat.
By Robert on 12/25/2010
These of been my choicefor many years. They usually are of excellent quality with hardly any errors. But the last two batches I've been having a few errors, maybe 6-7% which is unusually high.I will continue with these unless I see more errors.-Bob
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great as Always
By Mike on 12/21/2010
I find these discs to be very reliable and have not had a problem yet.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Love the great deals
By Marvin Pedersen on 12/19/2010
I Love the JVC Taiyo Yuden never have any that don't work.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Store!!
By Robert on 12/16/2010
SuperMediaStore.com is a Great place to buy CDs and DVDs. Great price, fast affordable shipping.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent quality
By Errol on 12/16/2010
Fair price with the Holiday10 discount. I look for discount and deals.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality - fast delivery
By William on 12/16/2010
I'm a profesional videographer. I go through a lot of printable media, both CDs and DVDs. These JVC disks worked perfectly - no burning problems and I didn't have any issues printing right up to the hub. I ordered these in the morning and they were shipped that afternoon, arriving one day ahead of when I expected them.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best quality discs available!
By Robert on 12/16/2010
I have been using these discs for years, and have very few problems.SuperMepia store has the most competitive prices and free shipping.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Dependability at a sale price
By Charles on 12/15/2010
So far so good. I can't tell the difference since the JVC name was added. Hope they maintain the TY quality.