CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack

Review of CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 824 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$59.99
You Save: 
$21.00 (35%)
Sale Price: 
$38.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $38.99 each!
Buy 2 at $37.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $35.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Most Reliable DVD's I have ever used
By on 01/31/2011
I use to be the bargain shopper and then I smartened up and realized for all the work I put into making a DVD it would only make sense to use the best.
If you truly care about your hard work and want your DVD to work more than once then use Tayo Yuden.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
This product is one of the best on the market, especially for permanent saved dics.
By on 01/31/2011
I have used JVC Taiyo Yuden Media dics for several years now, even before merging with JVC. They are superior quality and will last a lifetime if treated properly.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great DVD-R!!
By on 01/30/2011
I've been using these for years with great reliability!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast shipping with product packed very well
By on 01/30/2011
Switched over to Tayo Yuden last fall based on the review of others. Very satisfied!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
very good
By on 01/27/2011
The best disc for my needs.Believe me
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Overall excellent quality...
By on 01/27/2011
Several discs in this batch have had some sort of non-removeable smudge on them, making them unuseable. We usually have about a 1% loss, but this time it's much higher.
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Quality disks
By on 01/26/2011
Good Service
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, great value and great service!
By on 01/25/2011
We have been using these DVD blanks for several years and purchased close to 100,000. The error rate is miniscule, hardly any disks are not duplicated. Our orders are shipped the same day, and no extra shipping fees!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very pleased with the consistent quality and reliability.
By on 01/24/2011
I burn up to 400 DVDs a year for sale. I can't afford failures. After some bad experiences with store brands, I searched the web for DVD media reviews and this brand kept showing up as the best, so I gave them a try. No regrets! For over four years now, I have never had a DVD returned, and I have never detected a failure, even when burning very full DVDs. I only buy the 8X Premium, and I burn at 8X. I have always used Sony DVD Architect Pro for burning, and the device is a BenQ burner that I've had for years. Highly recommended.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
T-Y is the only brand I use.
By on 01/24/2011
I am a repeat purchaser of this brand and have never had a bad disc.