JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 802 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$59.99
You Save: 
$21.00 (35%)
Sale Price: 
$38.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $38.99 each!
Buy 2 at $37.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $35.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent products as always!! Taiyo Yuden is the best media!!!
By Robert on 01/20/2011
Never have any problems with this media. Price is great, quality is awesome! No coasters!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Geat Product
By David on 01/20/2011
price is right, product is great, great service!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Doesn't get any better than this.
By Randy on 01/17/2011
I've been using Taiyo Yuden DVD's for over 5 years now and have printed and burned over 40,000 of them, and there just isn't any better DVD media out there. Hardly ever a coaster, and never any returns from customers for bad discs. You cannot go wrong with Taiyo Yuden Premium line in my opinion.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Seller! Fast.
By katherine on 01/16/2011
The discs are fantastic. Great quality and you can't beat the price. The seller was very easy to work with, shipped the item immediately and received within days! In fact I'm placing an order for two more sets. Glad I found you!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
cheaper than anywhere in town and far superior.
By jonathan frost on 01/16/2011
Perfect. Wish they came with a case but no big deal. Ill buy these again next time.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Price & quality - can't be beat. Great deal!
By Michael on 01/12/2011
Excellent disks - Have been using these Taiyo Yuden (now JVC)for years with no coasters. Inkjet print to small hub is always nice.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
You can't beat Taiyo Yuden
By rob on 01/12/2011
the disks are great, I burn literally hundreds of them and have had almost zero problems.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
Never Had A Problem!
By Peter on 01/11/2011
These are used for our cusomter's memories. Never have a issue with them. Just good. Delivery could be faster.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
One of the easiest order sites I have used.
By Michael on 01/11/2011
The site is very easy to use. The status & tracking follow up is greatly appreciated. And delivery is always fast. What more can I say!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
These are the best!
By Jean on 01/10/2011
As far as I am concerned these dvds are the best for
the money. I have had no failures so far. I am no
professional by any means but I do my fair share of
copying and these are very reliable and the inkjet white printable display a very nice picture and seem to be
fast drying.
Super Media is an excellent store!