JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 800 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$59.99
You Save: 
$22.00 (37%)
Sale Price: 
$37.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $37.99 each!
Buy 2 at $36.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $35.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent price for an excellent product
By Victor on 02/08/2011
I've been using Taiyo Yuden for years. The chances of having a 'defective' disc in th whole lot is so small that I will only purchase Taiyo Yuden from now on. A great product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best DVDs
By Jim on 02/08/2011
I always get TY InkJet Premium line DVDs - I've never had one bad disc. Always get the best.
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Same disks as usual, prices are rising
By Charles on 02/06/2011
Over a good number of years, I have been pretty confident that I have been getting my favorite disks at the best price, here at Supermediastore. I thought JVC entering the mix was the reason for the recent price increases... that and the lousy economy. But now I have found another online vendor with a lower price. I'm not upset, I just figure it's good for my usual vendor to know this.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The best blank DVD-Rs
By Barry on 02/06/2011
Taiyo Yuden makes what are, in my experience, the best blank DVD-Rs (and CD-Rs), with the lowest error rates.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product , great price .
By DUANE E on 02/04/2011
So far no coasters ! Save an empty 100 piece plastic cake box if you have one , because the tape wrap is just for shipping !
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Just as advertised
By Tamarah on 02/01/2011
Best prices and selection around
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Most Reliable DVD's I have ever used
By William on 01/31/2011
I use to be the bargain shopper and then I smartened up and realized for all the work I put into making a DVD it would only make sense to use the best.
If you truly care about your hard work and want your DVD to work more than once then use Tayo Yuden.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
This product is one of the best on the market, especially for permanent saved dics.
By Gary on 01/31/2011
I have used JVC Taiyo Yuden Media dics for several years now, even before merging with JVC. They are superior quality and will last a lifetime if treated properly.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great DVD-R!!
By James on 01/30/2011
I've been using these for years with great reliability!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast shipping with product packed very well
By Steve on 01/30/2011
Switched over to Tayo Yuden last fall based on the review of others. Very satisfied!