JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 805 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$59.99
You Save: 
$21.00 (35%)
Sale Price: 
$38.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $38.99 each!
Buy 2 at $37.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $35.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Top of the line dvd-r for a great price.
By on 02/14/2011
I virtually never create a coaster with this product and I challenge you to find it at a better price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The best DVD-R discs with excellent service.
By on 02/14/2011
I've burned several thousand Taiyo Yuden white printable 8X DVD-R's in the last two years and have had no failures that were the fault of the disc. Based on other reviews and tests, I'm expecting the burned discs to be good for my lifetime at least. Supermedia's service and communication is excellent also and I couldn't be more satisfied with my purchases.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best media at the best price and free shipping!
By on 02/12/2011
I have been using this media for a number of years and I haven't found anything that beats its quality. Price is very competitive especially when you figure in the free shipping.

Bob
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product
By on 02/09/2011
Have used TY for years with excellent results.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works great! Thanks! Super media is always great to buy from.
By on 02/08/2011
Good product, great price, fast service, always why I shop super media!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent price for an excellent product
By on 02/08/2011
I've been using Taiyo Yuden for years. The chances of having a 'defective' disc in th whole lot is so small that I will only purchase Taiyo Yuden from now on. A great product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best DVDs
By on 02/08/2011
I always get TY InkJet Premium line DVDs - I've never had one bad disc. Always get the best.
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Same disks as usual, prices are rising
By on 02/06/2011
Over a good number of years, I have been pretty confident that I have been getting my favorite disks at the best price, here at Supermediastore. I thought JVC entering the mix was the reason for the recent price increases... that and the lousy economy. But now I have found another online vendor with a lower price. I'm not upset, I just figure it's good for my usual vendor to know this.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The best blank DVD-Rs
By on 02/06/2011
Taiyo Yuden makes what are, in my experience, the best blank DVD-Rs (and CD-Rs), with the lowest error rates.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product , great price .
By on 02/04/2011
So far no coasters ! Save an empty 100 piece plastic cake box if you have one , because the tape wrap is just for shipping !