CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack

Review of CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 822 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$59.99
You Save: 
$21.00 (35%)
Sale Price: 
$38.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $38.99 each!
Buy 2 at $37.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $35.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
As allways -- the Best.
By on 03/10/2011
Been using TYs a long time and plan on using them forever. Supermedia and TY are a winning combo.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Love them
By on 03/08/2011
Great DVD's
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great discs. Never any coasters
By on 03/06/2011
The only coasters made were because of a buffer problem with the computer. The discs weren't to blame.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Your best bet!
By on 03/06/2011
Have been using this product for about 4 years, although the name has changed the quality has not. I have never had a bad burn that was the fault of the media.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, seems to be better quality than most other DVD's.
By on 03/06/2011
I have an older sony player and they are known to have issues playing burnt DVD's. With these DVD's I have the best luck at playing my videos. Disc's arrive promptly after ordering.
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
1.0
Overall
5.0
Disc were damaged when received
By on 03/05/2011
Discs are chipped/cracked on the edge and a oily film on them
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product. Very reliable
By on 03/03/2011
I've used 300 Taiyo Yuden discs and I'm very happy with this product. Both the premium and value discs have proven to be reliable.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Disc!
By on 03/03/2011
I have used hundred of these and they are great discs. This was recomended to me as a high quality disc with a low error rate and that's what I wanted. I will continue buying these in the future.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good solid product!
By on 03/02/2011
I have ordered many of these and always had very good results. I like being able to count these to put my finished product on.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent media!
By on 03/02/2011
This media has been very reliable for me. The price is a great value.