JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 784 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$59.99
You Save: 
$22.00 (37%)
Sale Price: 
$37.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $37.99 each!
Buy 2 at $36.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $35.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good experience
By Albert H on 04/22/2012
.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
So far so good!
By Howard on 04/19/2012
I have purchased 100 pak white hub printable discs elsewhere, but now they no longer carry them. I thought I would give the JVC TY's a try and so far so good. Very happy with the fast shipping to WV. Will purchase again...
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The Best
By Robert P. on 04/17/2012
The only one to use.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great quality product with very reasonable price!
By Joshua on 04/16/2012
I've been investing in this brand for years for my videography business. We send hundreds of DVDs around the world and this is the only brand I trust with our projects. We hardly ever experience a bad disc. The quality is great. The price is very convenient. The shipping is always expedient and well packed.
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Different Addresses for Shipping and Billing
By Rachel on 04/10/2012
The one thing I didn't like about my experience with this purchase is that I received an email saying this order was put on hold due to a credit card issue. When I called SuperMediaStore to ask about it, they said it wasn't a credit card issue but rather they needed me to just call and confirm the order because the company credit card I was using was out of California and I was having the order shipped to Illinois.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent discs, as usual.
By Jeff on 04/09/2012
Fast shipping.
Quality
3.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Excellent delivery--price was not bad - quality disappointing so far !
By James on 04/05/2012
I had a couple of bad disc right out of the box ! I hope those were just a fluke. Time will tell !
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Top quality, no coasters, print beautifully
By Leslie on 03/30/2012
Top quality, no coasters, prints beautifully good price, fast delivery. What else could anyone possibly want?
Quality
2.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good
By Daniel on 03/28/2012
some times they will not play.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
2.0
Overall
4.0
Great Disk
By Gary on 03/28/2012
I've purchased these disks several times, have never had a bad disk. If you really need something fast do not use the free shipping.