JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 798 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$59.99
You Save: 
$22.00 (37%)
Sale Price: 
$37.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $37.99 each!
Buy 2 at $36.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $35.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
IGreat Product
By Samuel on 08/30/2012
I've used at least 5 or 600 so far with very few "coasters" 8x discs are getting hard to find & these are very high quality
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product,
By Ken on 08/30/2012
Have been using this item for years, Happy to find them still available
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
They work and the price is right.
By Lynn on 08/28/2012
These white inkjet-printable DVD-Rs do the job ... have previously only had one bad disc in hundreds. The 100-count stack gets loaded into 2 spare (empty) 50-size cake-boxes for ease of access. I'm a "happy camper".
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
fast delivery
By FRANK on 08/21/2012
Fast delivery and good product
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
as ordered
By Ken on 08/19/2012
as ordered
Delivery
3.0
Overall
1.0
Trash!!!! Dont know if i got a bad batch?
By RJ on 08/17/2012
About half of these DVD's will not burn. I have bought Taiyo Yuden in the past and have been very pleased but this last batch is simply trash. Super frustrating. Tried burning with my Mac Pro Tower, MacBook Pro, changing to much slower writing speeds, everything.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great products at great prices. Need I say more?
By Todd on 07/30/2012
I have shopped around in the past but over the last 3 years, I don't even bother. I go straight to Supermediastore for all my media and cases. I recommend you to all of my video friends. Thanks!!!

Todd DeNoyer
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
love the ty brand
By FRANK on 07/29/2012
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great products & Service
By Todd on 06/18/2012
I have been shopping at Supermedia store for over 5 years. They have the best prices, excellent service and top of the line products.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
the best!! I try to never use anything else
By Robert on 06/16/2012
Top Notch!!!