JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 802 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$59.99
You Save: 
$21.00 (35%)
Sale Price: 
$38.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $38.99 each!
Buy 2 at $37.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $35.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best ever
By Jim on 10/10/2012
They're Taiyo Yuden. What more can you ask for?
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I haven't tried them yet, but I am sure that I will be satisfied.
By Charlie on 10/01/2012
You got them to me fast and shipping was free. Can't beat that. Thanks you for having this service. I will buy more at your store.

Charle Ruessll
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great dvds
By Kathleen Abell on 10/01/2012
never fail
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
They're the best
By Lawrence on 09/27/2012
I always buy Taiyo Yuden Premium Line. No other brand even comes close. Almost always a successful burn. Once done, nothing fades. ...and SuperMediaStore is the only store I completely trust to supply the real thing.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Consistently Dependable
By William on 09/26/2012
I feel this is the best of the best and the small premium in price assures me I can count on the quality. After thousands, I have never had a bad burn. The printable surface looks great. Highly recommended.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product!
By Michael on 09/23/2012
Competitive pricing of a great product. Fast shipping too!
I will continue to buy from SUPERmedia.
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great quality professional disc.
By James on 09/19/2012
Only burn at 8x. Decent burn quality, prefer Falcon. Printing surface is always clean.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Speedy delivery
By Darlene on 09/19/2012
This is my first time using this product so I cannot fairly evaluate because I have not had the opportunity to use them yet. Thus I did not feel I could give 5 stars on the quality until I have burned a few.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
It fit my needs, plus quick turnaround. Good Job
By Allan on 09/17/2012
It fit my needs, plus quick turnaround. Good Job
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Taiyo discs vs Ridata
By Glenn on 09/13/2012
I changed to Taiyo from Ridata because " the grass is greener on the other side" thinking. As of now, I think they are equivalent products. I use two 1X10 duplicators, and I average 1-2 blown discs per 100 with either brand during duplication jobs. I've read that actually a +R disc is more like a stamped DVD insofar as the player that reads the disc is concerned. Once this batch of 600 is used up. I think I'll try a run of Taiyo +R media, just to see, if the price is right.