JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 794 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$59.99
You Save: 
$22.00 (37%)
Sale Price: 
$37.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $37.99 each!
Buy 2 at $36.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $35.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Don't Shop Anywhere else!!!
By Rick on 10/17/2012
This is an excellent product! I appreciate the fact that you have it in stock and when I order, you ship fast and inexpensively!

Thanks, Rick
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
First rate all the way
By Edward on 10/14/2012
I have NEVER made a coaster with Taiyo Yuden media professional line. It is simply the best.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best ever
By Jim on 10/10/2012
They're Taiyo Yuden. What more can you ask for?
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I haven't tried them yet, but I am sure that I will be satisfied.
By Charlie on 10/01/2012
You got them to me fast and shipping was free. Can't beat that. Thanks you for having this service. I will buy more at your store.

Charle Ruessll
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great dvds
By Kathleen Abell on 10/01/2012
never fail
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
They're the best
By Lawrence on 09/27/2012
I always buy Taiyo Yuden Premium Line. No other brand even comes close. Almost always a successful burn. Once done, nothing fades. ...and SuperMediaStore is the only store I completely trust to supply the real thing.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Consistently Dependable
By William on 09/26/2012
I feel this is the best of the best and the small premium in price assures me I can count on the quality. After thousands, I have never had a bad burn. The printable surface looks great. Highly recommended.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product!
By Michael on 09/23/2012
Competitive pricing of a great product. Fast shipping too!
I will continue to buy from SUPERmedia.
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great quality professional disc.
By James on 09/19/2012
Only burn at 8x. Decent burn quality, prefer Falcon. Printing surface is always clean.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Speedy delivery
By Darlene on 09/19/2012
This is my first time using this product so I cannot fairly evaluate because I have not had the opportunity to use them yet. Thus I did not feel I could give 5 stars on the quality until I have burned a few.