JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 796 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$59.99
You Save: 
$22.00 (37%)
Sale Price: 
$37.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $37.99 each!
Buy 2 at $36.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $35.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quick delivery.
By Bob Payne on 10/24/2012
The best.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
This is a great product at a very fair price.
By Aaron on 10/23/2012
I burn nearly 20,000 of these discs every year and have been using these for the past couple years. They work perfectly and we are able to print our photo right on the top of the disc. Great price, and great shipping options, too. I will be back to purchase more in the future.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Don't Shop Anywhere else!!!
By Rick on 10/17/2012
This is an excellent product! I appreciate the fact that you have it in stock and when I order, you ship fast and inexpensively!

Thanks, Rick
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
First rate all the way
By Edward on 10/14/2012
I have NEVER made a coaster with Taiyo Yuden media professional line. It is simply the best.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best ever
By Jim on 10/10/2012
They're Taiyo Yuden. What more can you ask for?
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I haven't tried them yet, but I am sure that I will be satisfied.
By Charlie on 10/01/2012
You got them to me fast and shipping was free. Can't beat that. Thanks you for having this service. I will buy more at your store.

Charle Ruessll
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great dvds
By Kathleen Abell on 10/01/2012
never fail
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
They're the best
By Lawrence on 09/27/2012
I always buy Taiyo Yuden Premium Line. No other brand even comes close. Almost always a successful burn. Once done, nothing fades. ...and SuperMediaStore is the only store I completely trust to supply the real thing.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Consistently Dependable
By William on 09/26/2012
I feel this is the best of the best and the small premium in price assures me I can count on the quality. After thousands, I have never had a bad burn. The printable surface looks great. Highly recommended.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product!
By Michael on 09/23/2012
Competitive pricing of a great product. Fast shipping too!
I will continue to buy from SUPERmedia.