JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 798 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$59.99
You Save: 
$22.00 (37%)
Sale Price: 
$37.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $37.99 each!
Buy 2 at $36.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $35.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Product
By Eugene on 04/23/2013
I have used over a thousand of theses discs - good product, good price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good product, price and shipping.
By Charles on 04/21/2013
Good quality, good price and delivery.

Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very Satisfied!
By Phil on 04/17/2013
Have purchased these for years, very satisfied!
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Professional Disk
By James E. on 04/14/2013
This is a great disk and is my standard DVD disk from now on. I ordered Falcon professional disks from another provider and was satisfied, but did not like the flimsiness.

These professional JVC Taiyo Juden disks are exactly what I have been looking for. I have had 0 failures out of a stack of 100. I cannot say the same of other manufacturers I've used.

The white print surface works great in my inkjet printer also.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product
By Robert on 04/10/2013
Have been bying the Premium line for a number of years and have only had one bad burn, although it could have been me and not the disk.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
This company is Excellent in all facets of customer service
By Rick on 04/09/2013
Look no further, this is the company that I come to when I need media supplys!! They serve me with excellence and promptness.

Thank you for being my supplier.

Rick
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Outstanding as usual
By Steve on 04/07/2013
No coasters. Quick delivery. Thank you SMS.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Outstanding as usual
By Steve on 04/07/2013
Well packaged, quick shipment, not a single failure using a duplicator tower with error checking. Printed label looks sharp.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product
By Ronald on 04/07/2013
Super Media always has exceptionally fast shipping and the product is always packed well. I love these Taiyo Yuden Professional grade dics. Out of a hundred discs, I never have more than 3 or 4 that are faulty and won't record.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
These dvd's never failed me.
By Joe on 04/06/2013
Over 1000 DVD's and I cant think of one bad one. Great item.