JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDPR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD+R Silver Lacquer Media - 600 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDPR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD+R Silver Lacquer Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 130 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$1,259.64
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
High Quality DVD+R
By on 03/07/2011
After lots of research to find the highest quality DVDs, Taiyo Yuden, now JVC, was the winner. Supermediastore was one of the few online retailers selling AUTHENTIC Taiyo Yuden DVDs. I've had a 100% burn rate. This discs are awesome. The only draw back is the super shiny finish on the top of the discs. They attract fingerprints and you might mistake the top of the disc for the bottom if you're not careful.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product at a great price!
By on 03/07/2011
I have used Taiyo uden DVD's for years, based on product reviews. I am always happy with the quality and the price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT PRODUCT ,,
By on 03/02/2011
Would Recommend to anyone & everybody ,,, never had a problem using these disc...
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Speedy shipping and great product!
By on 02/27/2011
The shipping for this item was very fast. It arrived even sooner than expected. I haven't used many discs yet, but so far they are of excellent quality.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
A+ Exactly what I needed at a price I couldn't beat!
By on 02/23/2011
Best quality dvd+r discs available!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Love these DVDs
By on 02/20/2011
This is a great brand. Not a coaster ever
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
arrived early - during an ice storm!
By on 02/11/2011
I like these DVDs. I actually haven't started using this package - I still have a few left from before. This package arrived early - I was surprised when it arrived during and ice storm!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product
By on 02/10/2011
I've never had problems with these TY DVDs and the price through Super Media Store is very good. My only complaint is that the spindle in the cake box had been broken (apparently during shipping?) so the stack wanted to topple over when I lifted off the plastic cover. I used the container from my last order, but still an inconvenience and something to watch for when you open the case.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Terrific value on outstanding media.
By on 02/07/2011
Taiyo Yuden is known internationally for superb quality media products. While I can't say 100% of all disks burned without an error, the rate is certainly higher that many others I've tried.

I use about 100 DVD disk per month in my business and quality is the first consideration. SuperMediaStore has supplied prime product to me for over five years and I would recommend them without question.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product...came fast!
By on 01/31/2011
The only thing I would change about this DVD is that I would put their logo or something on the non writable side. The disc is waaay too easy to put in the wrong way!