JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDPR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD+R Silver Lacquer Media - 600 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDPR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD+R Silver Lacquer Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 125 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$1,259.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good value, great product, easy to purchase.
By Michael on 09/30/2012
Good value, great product, easy to purchase.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The best - bar none
By TODD on 09/03/2012
I have been using these Taiyo Yuden DVD+R's for years. They are superb and Super Media Store gets them to me as quickly as I need them.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
wrong item shipped
By Bruce H on 07/31/2012
products and service was the usual great except I received the wrong item and am having difficulty returning it. IE where do I ship this.
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
By Gary on 06/19/2012
The term Silver Lacquer Printable should be explained. Exactly how are they printable. Evidently not Ink Jet Printable
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
nice transaction
By Tom on 04/25/2012
These DVD's are touted to be the best archival to 100 years; others last about 10 years.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, great service, great company!
By April on 04/23/2012
Discs are wonderful. Work as advertised and of high quality.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good
By Charles on 04/19/2012
Very good
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Top Of The Line Product
By Ruben on 04/07/2012
Always recommended as one of the best if not the best brand of blank media to buy. The price is a bit steep, but it guarantees the highest of quality. Taiyo Yuden/JVC isn't the quality it used to be, but those standards are pretty ridiculous to compare to. They still burn excellent and give beautiful scans. Verbatim used to be my go to brand because of low cost and quality, but now there's no guaranty of that anymore. I wanted to be able to buy a spindle knowing I'd get the best each time.

Depending on your burner these discs won't burn faster than 8x, but I wouldn't recommend anything over 12x for consistent performance.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very Happy
By Richard on 02/29/2012
I bought these DVD's because I heard they were the most reliable of them all. So far I have had no problems burning to them. They do seem to be very high quality. Thank you!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product at a great price... Highly recommended!!
By Michael on 02/22/2012
Never had a problem with the media. It's as perfect as perfect can be. It's nice to actually get MORE for your money instead of less...