CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDPR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD+R Silver Lacquer Media - 600 Pack

Review of CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDPR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD+R Silver Lacquer Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 140 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$1,259.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Highly recommended
By on 01/27/2014
Been using over the past six years with excellent results. Must have gone through over 700 disks with no problem whatsoever.

Delivery is superfast.

Satisfied repeat customer
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Satisfied
By on 10/31/2013
I would buy this item again
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Satisfied
By on 10/31/2013
I would purchase this item again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Top Notch Delivery and Taiyo Yuden DVDs
By on 08/25/2013
Excellent packaging of the blank TY 8x DVD+R and the cake boxes arrived fully intact. Have used about 100 of them and have had no coasters at all. There is no better blank DVD than Taiyo Yuden.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The Taiyo Yuden discs work flawlessly!
By on 06/09/2013
After trying many other brands of discs and being disappointed, I decided to buy these. They work flawlessly! From now on these are the only brand I am
going to buy.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Speedy delivery
By on 05/13/2013
Great product
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Taiyo Yuden never disappoints me
By on 04/04/2013
As always I've never been disappointed by Taiyo Yuden DVDs. And SuperMediaStore's quick shipping was great. Thanks again.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
An excellent, reliable product
By on 02/14/2013
The price is good, the delivery very quick, the quality of the product has been excellent in the past.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
My Bad, But Disappointing
By on 01/09/2013
I was in a hurry to place this order as I had clients clamoring for their personalized self-hypnosis disks (I'm both a writer and a hypnotherapist), saw the 8X and mistook it for my usual 8.7 gig capacity order.

There was just the white label, as in the picture above, on the cake box. My husband opened it, and truthfully, I probably wouldn't have double-checked even if I'd known.

But, since it was opened, I can't return it, even though they're of absolutely no use whatsoever to me.

So, as I said, my fault, but disappointing that they're not labeled a bit better above to indicate the disk capacity.

That being said, the only comment I can make about the disk themselves is that they *appear* to be decent, based on the single attempted burn I made.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always quick, what I need, at good savings.
By on 01/08/2013
Always quick, they have what I need, great quality, at good savings.