JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDPR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD+R Silver Lacquer Media - 600 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDPR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD+R Silver Lacquer Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 128 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$1,259.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great price... great variety
By on 11/25/2012
the plastic lid arrived cracked but no damage to disks. each has copied flawlessly. using imac superdrive.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Items received on schedule with no issues
By Steve on 11/20/2012
I will continue to purchase items from SuperMedia store.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Arrived quickly, well packaged and protected
By Michael on 10/28/2012
I've not yet started my archiving project - still cleaning up the source drive. I assume that the silvery side is the label side and that the bluish side is the writing side - or does it make no difference? Either way, a hint as to which side to burn would be helpful.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good value, great product, easy to purchase.
By Michael on 09/30/2012
Good value, great product, easy to purchase.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The best - bar none
By TODD on 09/03/2012
I have been using these Taiyo Yuden DVD+R's for years. They are superb and Super Media Store gets them to me as quickly as I need them.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
wrong item shipped
By Bruce H on 07/31/2012
products and service was the usual great except I received the wrong item and am having difficulty returning it. IE where do I ship this.
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
By Gary on 06/19/2012
The term Silver Lacquer Printable should be explained. Exactly how are they printable. Evidently not Ink Jet Printable
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
nice transaction
By Tom on 04/25/2012
These DVD's are touted to be the best archival to 100 years; others last about 10 years.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, great service, great company!
By April on 04/23/2012
Discs are wonderful. Work as advertised and of high quality.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good
By Charles on 04/19/2012
Very good