CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDPR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD+R Silver Lacquer Media - 600 Pack

Review of CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDPR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD+R Silver Lacquer Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 136 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$1,259.64
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, at great prices, easy delivery
By on 10/11/2010
thanks Supermedia Store!
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Exclent
By on 09/28/2010
i will buy again
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
Service is always fast, accurate and great products.
By on 09/27/2010
Fast delivery service..rating a 5.0
price 5.0
quality 5.0
overall 5.0
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Never a dud!
By on 09/23/2010
Best rated media and the name change has not altered the quality.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
It was a pleasure ordering from supermedia store.
By on 09/05/2010
Online shopping is a pleasure. The products are clearly shown with their prices. Shipping is almost in an instant.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Never Lets Me Down!!!
By on 09/05/2010
Whether its SuperMediaStore's quick service or Taiyo Yuden's superior quality, I've never been disappointed.
I absolutely love Taiyo Yuden's blank dvds. I never end up with coasters. They are terrific!

Thanks
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Quality item for the price.
By on 09/01/2010
These discs are quality discs for a good price.
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
historically quality merchandise prior to takeover by new owner. Would have preferred it maintain independent status.
By on 08/23/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent service & product !
By on 08/18/2010
I placed order for Talyo Yuden DVD's on a Monday, and by Wednesday they arrived. Fast, efficient delivery, and the best DVD's for reliable image storage.
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
Superb quality
By on 08/11/2010
Have tried several other ones (JVC, Sony, Memorex) with spotty results. Have been using them extensively for the past three years with no problems so far. Very highly recommended.