CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDPR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD+R Silver Lacquer Media - 600 Pack

Review of CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDPR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD+R Silver Lacquer Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 135 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$1,259.64
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Exclent
By on 09/28/2010
i will buy again
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
Service is always fast, accurate and great products.
By on 09/27/2010
Fast delivery service..rating a 5.0
price 5.0
quality 5.0
overall 5.0
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Never a dud!
By on 09/23/2010
Best rated media and the name change has not altered the quality.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
It was a pleasure ordering from supermedia store.
By on 09/05/2010
Online shopping is a pleasure. The products are clearly shown with their prices. Shipping is almost in an instant.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Never Lets Me Down!!!
By on 09/05/2010
Whether its SuperMediaStore's quick service or Taiyo Yuden's superior quality, I've never been disappointed.
I absolutely love Taiyo Yuden's blank dvds. I never end up with coasters. They are terrific!

Thanks
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Quality item for the price.
By on 09/01/2010
These discs are quality discs for a good price.
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
historically quality merchandise prior to takeover by new owner. Would have preferred it maintain independent status.
By on 08/23/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent service & product !
By on 08/18/2010
I placed order for Talyo Yuden DVD's on a Monday, and by Wednesday they arrived. Fast, efficient delivery, and the best DVD's for reliable image storage.
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
Superb quality
By on 08/11/2010
Have tried several other ones (JVC, Sony, Memorex) with spotty results. Have been using them extensively for the past three years with no problems so far. Very highly recommended.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Really Impressed
By on 08/08/2010
This is my first time buying Taiyo Yuden and I must say that I am very impressed with the make of the discs. They seem to be thicker and heavier than the "budget" store bought DVDs. Which says alot about the product in my opinion. The feel of the disc and look of the disc surprised me (not see-through). However, the big shocker was that they played perfectly on an old Xbox dvd drive. This drive only accepted commercial cds and dvds until I popped these in the unit.

Great Shipping and Packaging. I had my order get here before other orders (placed at the same time) from closer states. I will be ordering again.