CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDPR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD+R Silver Lacquer Media - 600 Pack

Review of CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDPR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD+R Silver Lacquer Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 135 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$1,259.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great value
By on 06/16/2016
Great price and value...can't get these in the average store.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Never had a bad disc yet!!
By on 11/24/2015
These have been the best blank DVD's I ever used. Never had a bad one yet. Great value!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Product and Service
By on 10/20/2015
Never have had a problem with these DVD's I have used close to 300 so far with no failures so far.
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Always good service
By on 08/10/2015
SMS has stock and ships fast at a reasonable price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good quality and super fast delivery using the free shipping
By on 07/24/2015
I use the Taiyo Yuden DVD for back up of my image files. I never have a single DVD that fails to burn and I am amble to read this DVD with no problems.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
get your TY's while you can
By on 06/12/2015
I've used over 600 of these for video and data backup going back 10 years. No problems.....NOT a single coaster...and low error count when checking with spinwrite. Not a single disc error to date!

TY (JVC) just announced (6/11/15) they are getting OUT of the DVD biz...so get these while you can. (3 year shelf life for unburned if kept in cool DARK location is standard).
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excelente !
By on 01/22/2015
excelente !
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product, same great price.
By on 10/23/2014
They do not fix what isn't broken, and these discs need no fixing of any kind. They work the way I want at a price I can handle. Quality is top drawer.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Filled my yearly quota
By on 09/29/2014
It was my yearly purchase of this type of media
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Outstanding service
By on 08/10/2014
I've gone through three or four of these Taiyo Yuden 100 disc spindles. I've not had a single coaster during the burn process. Also, many of the discs are close to a decade old and they still work in our DVD players. For quality media SMS is the go to place for fast delivery at a price that can't be beat.