JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDPR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD+R Silver Lacquer Media - 200 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDPR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD+R Silver Lacquer Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 132 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$147.96
You Save: 
$4.00 (3%)
Sale Price: 
$143.96
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Terrific value on outstanding media.
By on 02/07/2011
Taiyo Yuden is known internationally for superb quality media products. While I can't say 100% of all disks burned without an error, the rate is certainly higher that many others I've tried.

I use about 100 DVD disk per month in my business and quality is the first consideration. SuperMediaStore has supplied prime product to me for over five years and I would recommend them without question.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product...came fast!
By on 01/31/2011
The only thing I would change about this DVD is that I would put their logo or something on the non writable side. The disc is waaay too easy to put in the wrong way!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The best
By on 01/28/2011
Taiyo Yuden T02 are one of the best Blank media on the market today.I Tried all the other makers,so many coasters. with the yuden T02 so far i have not had one bad one yet
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Working OK
By on 01/10/2011
I checked first to see if both my DVD writers would work on 8X.
Only slight problem... Cake box cracked I assume during shipping and now I have to be careful when I pick it up. Must be supported from bottom or LOOK OUT.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great media, good price, free shipping. What's not to like.
By on 12/31/2010
These are the only discs I use for archival (long term) storage. Helpful customer service dept.
First rate co.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellant Product
By on 12/28/2010
Ty is an excellant product. It never fails. Have used over 300 and not a single coaster. Best blank media I've ever used. Fast service. Will order again and again.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product for the price.
By on 12/22/2010
No burn failures in the 25 I have used to date. So excellent buy for the money spent.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good
By on 12/08/2010
good
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product!
By on 12/07/2010
I have been buying this product for some time. I have never had a problem with it. I find it to be the type of quality expected from the super media store. Top shelf!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Quality!
By on 12/07/2010
Best DVDs on the market!