JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDPR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD+R Silver Lacquer Media - 200 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDPR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD+R Silver Lacquer Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 129 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$147.96
You Save: 
$4.00 (3%)
Sale Price: 
$143.96
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
100 packs blank media
By on 04/28/2011
i love the Quality .. I think the price is just a tad to much for not being American made product..... I would diffently buy more in quanity if the price was somewhat lower... They work Great..
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellant Product and Service
By on 04/27/2011
Excellant media for movies. Never fails.No coasters. Fast service. Will order again.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
best singlelayer blank
By on 04/25/2011
these are all I buy
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The best DVD+R's On The Market
By on 04/18/2011
I have went through hundreds of these JVC Taiyo Yuden Shiny Silver Thermal 8X DVD+R Media and have had a failure.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product
By on 04/11/2011
Excellent service and prompt delivery.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent choice for me
By on 03/21/2011
quick delivery, reliable DVds - all i need. Thanks
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Service like it always should be.
By on 03/16/2011
The only disks that work consistently in my older RCA machine. Not a single bad disk in several hundred. Excelent service! Very fast shipping! Great price! And a follow-up to make sure you are happy with your order. What else could you ask for?
" We are committed to providing you with the highest level of customer satisfaction possible." That's what they say, and that's exactly what they do, again and again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
The VERY best buy on the World Wide Web!
By on 03/13/2011
Not much more I can say when using the BEST. SuperMediaStore makes it simple.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
TAIYO YUDEN
By on 03/10/2011
Highly recommended product, superior to other brands available. I have never experienced any problems when using JVC Taiyo Yuden 8 or 16 DVD+R Media. Excellent service from Supermediastore.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
High Quality DVD+R
By on 03/07/2011
After lots of research to find the highest quality DVDs, Taiyo Yuden, now JVC, was the winner. Supermediastore was one of the few online retailers selling AUTHENTIC Taiyo Yuden DVDs. I've had a 100% burn rate. This discs are awesome. The only draw back is the super shiny finish on the top of the discs. They attract fingerprints and you might mistake the top of the disc for the bottom if you're not careful.