JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDPR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD+R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDPR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD+R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDPR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD+R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDPR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD+R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDPR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD+R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDPR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD+R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDPR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD+R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 123 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$44.99
You Save: 
$7.00 (16%)
Sale Price: 
$37.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $37.99 each!
Buy 2 at $36.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $35.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Service like it always should be.
By Russell on 03/16/2011
The only disks that work consistently in my older RCA machine. Not a single bad disk in several hundred. Excelent service! Very fast shipping! Great price! And a follow-up to make sure you are happy with your order. What else could you ask for?
" We are committed to providing you with the highest level of customer satisfaction possible." That's what they say, and that's exactly what they do, again and again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
The VERY best buy on the World Wide Web!
By Victor on 03/13/2011
Not much more I can say when using the BEST. SuperMediaStore makes it simple.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
TAIYO YUDEN
By Gwenyth on 03/10/2011
Highly recommended product, superior to other brands available. I have never experienced any problems when using JVC Taiyo Yuden 8 or 16 DVD+R Media. Excellent service from Supermediastore.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
High Quality DVD+R
By CL on 03/07/2011
After lots of research to find the highest quality DVDs, Taiyo Yuden, now JVC, was the winner. Supermediastore was one of the few online retailers selling AUTHENTIC Taiyo Yuden DVDs. I've had a 100% burn rate. This discs are awesome. The only draw back is the super shiny finish on the top of the discs. They attract fingerprints and you might mistake the top of the disc for the bottom if you're not careful.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product at a great price!
By Kari on 03/07/2011
I have used Taiyo uden DVD's for years, based on product reviews. I am always happy with the quality and the price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT PRODUCT ,,
By Michael on 03/02/2011
Would Recommend to anyone & everybody ,,, never had a problem using these disc...
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Speedy shipping and great product!
By Michael on 02/27/2011
The shipping for this item was very fast. It arrived even sooner than expected. I haven't used many discs yet, but so far they are of excellent quality.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
A+ Exactly what I needed at a price I couldn't beat!
By Kenneth Dyer on 02/23/2011
Best quality dvd+r discs available!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Love these DVDs
By Wendy on 02/20/2011
This is a great brand. Not a coaster ever
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
arrived early - during an ice storm!
By Tamra on 02/11/2011
I like these DVDs. I actually haven't started using this package - I still have a few left from before. This package arrived early - I was surprised when it arrived during and ice storm!