JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDPR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD+R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDPR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD+R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDPR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD+R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDPR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD+R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDPR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD+R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDPR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD+R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDPR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD+R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 128 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$44.99
You Save: 
$7.00 (16%)
Sale Price: 
$37.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $37.99 each!
Buy 2 at $36.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $35.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Never failed me
By David on 09/11/2011
I have been using this brand for several years. Have not had a bad one, and data still there.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
One of the best media out there
By Frank on 09/07/2011
I never had a bad disk....100% a lot of people blame the disk when It's there dvd player.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Buy the product, use the company
By Peter on 08/02/2011
Best DVD blank of all I've tried. Company price is competitive and service is consistently prompt. So, buy the produc, use the company.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
#1 DVD Buy
By Joshua on 05/30/2011
Better quality that DVD's I got from blockbuster. I copy my DVD collection and its almost a better quality than the original. Recommended to all.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT!!
By patrick on 05/28/2011
Great Price, Great Shipping, Great Product, Great Company
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
JVC Taiyo Yuden DVDs are the best, NEVER had a problem with them!
By John L on 05/22/2011
If you want media that you can rely on than you need JVC Taiyo Yuden. I record concerts for schools as a fundraiser for them and never had a problem with a Taiyo Yuden DVD, but have had trouble with other brands. To date 500 good DVDs and growing.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Awesome Product
By Thomas on 05/12/2011
These are indeed the best DVD+R's I have ever purchased. I am so happy with this product. I highly recommend them. The price is well worth it. Shipping was very fast and packaging was really great and secure. I would highly recommend Supermediastore.com to everyone. Supermediastore.com is my first choice for shopping. We need more companies like Supermediastore.com. They treat their customers with top priority and customer satisfaction is their motto. Thank you for a wonderful product and thank you for awesome service. I am looking forward to doing more business with you soon.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
So far, so good
By Samuel H on 05/09/2011
This is the first time I have used Taiyo Yuden discs so I don't yet know if they are worth the extra money. The first 10 discs I burned burned without issue and the DVDs played normally.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Have used approx. 20 discs so far.
By Roger on 05/08/2011
Have never used +R media, usually use +RW. Price is good. Delivery good. Have had 3 discs that would not read/recognize on 3 different optical drives. Remains to be seen whether cheaper price will equal out over the course of 100 discs. I get absolutely no coasters with Verbatim +RW .
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
100 packs blank media
By GARY on 04/28/2011
i love the Quality .. I think the price is just a tad to much for not being American made product..... I would diffently buy more in quanity if the price was somewhat lower... They work Great..